Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Better options in Uptown

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The staff is quite nice and helpful.
Couldn't get the temperature below 73 in November. The bed was very worn and not comfortable. The pillows are horrible.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Great Albuquerque Hotel

Posted Nov 13, 2016
We were greeted warmly, checked in efficiently and sent to our sparkling clean room. We could not have asked for a more pleasant stay. This property is conveniently located to excellent shopping and great restaurants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Right off the interstate...

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Water slide, good breakfast, comfortable and clean room
Cons: Light bulb out in bathroom, loose wallpaper
Location: Located by plenty of shopping and restaurants
Nice hotel...we were upgraded from a normal king room to a suite. There was a light out in the bathroom that was inconvenient. Comfortable bed... Rooms could use a little contrasting color. Everything is pretty neutral gold. Water slide was fun! Your breakfast isn't free but it was good and enjoyed the service. For the money we felt well taken care of.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Very nice hotel. Indoor pool and water slide would be great for young children. In-house restuarant is nice and have other restuarants and shopping centers near by.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Wait staff was very short and unfriendly. Noisy neighbors at 4a.m. Extremely uncomfortable beds. Waste of extra money.
3 out of 5
by Alyssa from OKC

Disappointed in slide being closed.

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
The main reason I booked this hotel with my family was because of the slide in the pool. When we got there, the slide was closed and the hot tub was not in service. Major disappointment. The pool was open until 11, but there was no posting whatsoever of when the slide closes (padlocked).
2 out of 5
by Janet from Fruitland,NM

My worst hotel nightmare

Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel had poor/bad customer service when we arrived by 8:30 pm The lady w/name tag Michelle was waiting on a customer After she was done she totally ignored us when we stood there Instead she waited on a passerby guy who was ready to buy candy I then raised my voice and told her we were next She didn't bother to apologize and continued to ignore us Meanwhile another guy had come out and he too ignored us At least he apologized and waited on us This was witnessed by two other people besides the guy that was ready to buy the candy He stepped aside and told the lady to wait on us first but she didn't I practically had to yell for the unjust done to us It left a dirty filthy distaste about the whole motel
2 out of 5
by krystal

Bad lifeguard on duty

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
The lifeguard was terrible with the kids didn't even stay cause the way she treated my kids
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Bad bad bed

Posted Jul 27, 2016
The first time I stayed I lived the bed in the room I was I'm. This time horrible to get it to work..