Ratings based on 427 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Posted Feb 7, 2016
We have stayed here many times this time we got a suite awesome I highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Nice, safe and convenient place to stay

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: This hotel is nicely located. It borders I-40 on one side, but the property is very quiet. The area is one of the safer ones in Albuquerque.
Cons: More attention could be paid to the cleaning of the shower. Also, perhaps a little more friendliness at the front desk.
Location: Lots of good dining and shopping options close to the hotel. Very nice location.
I live in Albuquerque and only stayed here to get one good night's rest away from my little ones. Check-in was fast, but the clerk made no attempt to be friendly. The lobby seemed very clean and attractive. My room was on the third floor and as close to the elevators as you can get! I was so disappointed when I got to my door, but I ended up having absolutely no issues with noise. My room was very, very quiet. I found the bed comfortable and the linens clean. The bathroom was clean, but there was a little bit of mold in the grouting of the shower. The room was very spacious. A little more lighting would've helped some. I did not make use of the business center, pool, dining area, etc. Checkout was easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from amarillo tx

Close to hiway and shopping

Posted Jan 17, 2016
The hotel was conveniently located for a traveler and felt safe and secure.0
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Christmas

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Good location
Cons: A shuttle to the airport would be helpful
Location: Location is close to shopping and restaurants and free ways.
As an overall we were satisfied with our stay. The safe inside the closet floor is very inconveniently located. Had to be on my knees to set the code and it was difficult seeing. Fortunately we always travel with a flashlight. The towel bar inside the shower was very high and could be challenging for a short person to reach. Room was very large, the heating system worked very well. Maid service was satisfactory.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Have no opinion.
Cons: Faster check in .
Very difficult time at checkin. Clerk had trouble finding me a room even though I reserved one weeks before Jimmy Buffett concert. Even suggested son to get a room there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel!

Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
Conveniently located hotel. Room was spacious with a refrigerator, microwave and coffee maker.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque NM

Pretty amazing Hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2015
From the moment I walked in till we left we were treated like we were special and they were glad to have us. Jonathan at the front desk was especially helpful and very kind and polite when I inquired about many different things. The staff in their restaurant were amazing especially the first morning we had breakfast there. Our server and 2 others were very courteous to us especially my 5 grandkids. If I ever need a place to stay again when I return to Albuquerque this Hotel is definitely going to be my choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

So so stay

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was okay but the fact that there was no hot water was not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weymouth U/K

Hilton Gardens Hotel.

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Very clean hotel. Impressive.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Goon location and plenty of shops and restaurants nearby.
Very nice Hotel and easy to find. Good staff at check in .Room very good.