Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Huge room

Posted Mar 4, 2017
Pros: Location was great for my my visit.
One night stay. Everything clean, neat and tidy. Huge room. Despite being near highway, it was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Hilton Garden Inns are always a good bet. This one is no exception and the location is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio

Great hotel Good location

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Clean, Good Location
Cons: Better sound proofing from the road noise. I would like the curtains to seal better, too bright in the room at night.
Very nice hotel. The highway side of the hotel is a little loud, it would be helpful if you could run the Air Conditioner fan constantly to drown out the highway sounds. The adjustable bed is a little wonky it takes a little bit of time to dial it in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Stay cation just went to use the pool and water slid
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, but breakfast should be included.

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Very good experience. Staff was very helpful! Room was good, and enjoyed myself. Breakfast should be included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Cons: The continental breakfast was very confusing and very backed up. Took 30 minutes to get an order, but they were generous and comped meal
Very clean and quiet hotel, need more staff in the food part.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great! But....

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Stayed one night. Was amazed at the size of the room. With three kids it was great to have so much room. The downside was that I paid more for this hotel because the pool has a slide and of course the slide was closed and had been for a while because they didn't have a lifeguard and really weren't looking for one (is what I was told from staff). We paid more for the slide with no breakfast whereas another place would have been less with free breakfast. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adrian, mi

Updated and comfy

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Cons: Better service and food during breakfast. We had to wait for our check a long time.
Had a nice stay. Check in was quick but staff not as friendly as in Joplin Hilton Garden Hotel. The breakfast here was not as good; the fruit tasted spoiled and it wasn't set up as nice as Joplin. I know I keep comparing the two, but Joplin was excellent in every way. This hotel did not offer bottled water at the desk like the other hotel did or even ask if we were Hilton Members.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good and bad

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
The beds were comfortable. The shower had mold and the bathroom wallpaper was peeling. You have to pay for extra bottles of water. And there are no vending machines. They have a "pantry" by the service desk filled with junk food that you pay for. We were there for 3 nights and had maid service the room once. She/he did not clean much, nor remove used towles, did not replenish the coffee and left the trash. The breakfast buffet is horrible. But the people are super nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy access to restaurants n shopping mall

Posted Dec 15, 2016 on Hotels
Overall good location was excellent area to have the hotel staff was good n helpful no heat in bathroom too cold after ahot shower wifi has poor reception