Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to I-25

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Very clean, nice size rooms, quiet. Staff excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Busy and very small bathrooms!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
This hotel attracts bus loads of youth for sporting events. Don't stay here if looking for quiet! Also the bathrooms are so small that the door will hit your knees if sitting on the toilet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2016 by Hotel Staff , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Michaela Dodson Regional Director
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

close to Balloon Fiesta park!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: very close to Balloon Fiesta park and freeway. Breakfast buffet was very nice and well stocked with fresh fruit, coffee and breakfast foods.
rooms are older, average but for most part clean & comfy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: EVerything
Cons: More space in hallways and restrooms. Definitely need more parking.
Everything about the hotel was very good. The restroom could be a little bigger but nothing that made the hotel stay uncomfortable. LOVED IT. Breakfast was delicious. Staff very friendly. Hotel was very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Hotel conveniently located, well maintained appearance, room clean and comfortable, breakfast was good, staff and management friendly. I'll plan to stay there again on my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
I've been going here for some time and they always seem to deliver.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Great Place with Great Staff!

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: The room I was given was large and roomy with a homelike feel.
Cons: The tub was a little squeaky getting in and out of the shower. I am sure that the neighbors didn't care for that at 6am every morning.
Location: In the area there are 3 casinos, great restaurants, museums and the zoo/ aquarium. All of these ar situated within the city of Albuquerque.
This hotel is very conveniently situated close to many actives in and around the Albuquerque area. The stay was quiet and enjoyable and the staff was most helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Out of towels, tub was broken and noisy! Not worth $100.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from near DC

Posted Oct 9, 2015
OK hotel , very convenient to balloon launch site.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Balloon Fiesta Park.

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Good location. Clean rooms. Breakfast was okay. Staff were nice and helpful. I would stay again.