Ratings based on 201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Yul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: EVerything
Cons: More space in hallways and restrooms. Definitely need more parking.
Everything about the hotel was very good. The restroom could be a little bigger but nothing that made the hotel stay uncomfortable. LOVED IT. Breakfast was delicious. Staff very friendly. Hotel was very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Kitchener

Local said to use this hotel

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was told by a local to stay there as we were warned about our original booking next door.
1 out of 5
by Niki

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Awful! Walls are paper thin! Customer service was by far the worst ever received. All gym equipment broke. Throw up on side of pool for 2 days. Breakfast, cold and tasted day old. Juice didn't work. Very disappointed and will not be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Hotel conveniently located, well maintained appearance, room clean and comfortable, breakfast was good, staff and management friendly. I'll plan to stay there again on my next trip.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just ok.

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was great. Bathroom was very small and the shower was squeaky. Overall it was fine for 1 night. Not sure if I would stay again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2016
I've been going here for some time and they always seem to deliver.
5 out of 5
by Melanie from pecos nm

recommend

Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
all was great except could not get thermostat to turn off got really cold
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces, NM

Great Place with Great Staff!

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: The room I was given was large and roomy with a homelike feel.
Cons: The tub was a little squeaky getting in and out of the shower. I am sure that the neighbors didn't care for that at 6am every morning.
Location: In the area there are 3 casinos, great restaurants, museums and the zoo/ aquarium. All of these ar situated within the city of Albuquerque.
This hotel is very conveniently situated close to many actives in and around the Albuquerque area. The stay was quiet and enjoyable and the staff was most helpful.