Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from illinois

Busy and very small bathrooms!

Posted Nov 15, 2016
This hotel attracts bus loads of youth for sporting events. Don't stay here if looking for quiet! Also the bathrooms are so small that the door will hit your knees if sitting on the toilet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

close to Balloon Fiesta park!

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Location: very close to Balloon Fiesta park and freeway. Breakfast buffet was very nice and well stocked with fresh fruit, coffee and breakfast foods.
rooms are older, average but for most part clean & comfy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Yul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Pros: EVerything
Cons: More space in hallways and restrooms. Definitely need more parking.
Everything about the hotel was very good. The restroom could be a little bigger but nothing that made the hotel stay uncomfortable. LOVED IT. Breakfast was delicious. Staff very friendly. Hotel was very clean
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas from Kitchener

Local said to use this hotel

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was told by a local to stay there as we were warned about our original booking next door.
1 out of 5
by Niki

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Awful! Walls are paper thin! Customer service was by far the worst ever received. All gym equipment broke. Throw up on side of pool for 2 days. Breakfast, cold and tasted day old. Juice didn't work. Very disappointed and will not be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Hotel conveniently located, well maintained appearance, room clean and comfortable, breakfast was good, staff and management friendly. I'll plan to stay there again on my next trip.