Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: Room was clean
Cons: Customer service and communication
Internet connection less than suitable for business work. Could not properly complete reports to be written and sent. Very frustrating. Elevator out of service. Credit card was actually charged for incidentals immediately after check in contrary to what front desk told me - "hold" on card to take 5-10 business days to be reinstated. Hotel manager has not returned my calls to settle grievance. Disappointing experience. Far from hassle free as my other experiences with Holiday Inn Express have been while traveling on business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Tx

Comfortable stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: Very excited to see a keurig machine in the room.
Location: Very close by a local casino (reason for trip).
Very pleasant hotel staff at front desk. Room was very accommodating and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2016
This is a nice hotel located right off interstate and has restaurants and Walgreens in walking distance. It is located real close to the Santa Ana casino which was nice also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Nice room and large breakfast area.
Cons: How about not taking advantage of guests and charging $3.00 (actually 2.99) for a soft drink. You aren't an airport.
Location: Not there looking for things to do so I can't answer that question.
Nice host and nice clean hotel. Now they want me to say more but I'm not sure what that would be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Clean Comfortable & Modern

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Updated rooms and stylish modern southwestern decor. Very clean. The comfortably huge bathtub in the double bed rooms. Competitive rates!
Location: Chaco Canyon located two hours downwind, beautiful Native American ruins and pictographs.
The staff was friendly and accommodating during our stay. I was impressed by the stylish, modern furnishings; plenty of outlets and USB charging ports made recharging a breeze. WIFI was secure and fast. Bath and Body works products, super clean rooms, and quality in room coffee pod machine :) had us delighted. Be sure to take advantage of the complimentary breakfast bar; the pancake printer was a fun addition!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Went to check out at 8... no one at front desk... they were out of coffee and breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Buckeye

Nice hotel and close to the freeway.

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay at this hotel again when we come back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from castle rock Colorado

great

Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2016
hotel location was good and we liked the fact that they provided transportation to the casino.