Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DC

Nice

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Good, convenient for our trip. Clean room. Easy access from airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet place for a quick stop.

Posted Dec 31, 2015
The staff was really friendly at check in. They accommodated our request for a quiet room on the top floor (as we had gotten no sleep at our hotel the night before). We were actually able to sleep until 8 AM which is usually unheard of for us in hotels. The breakfast was good, especially the cinnamon rolls and there were plenty of places to sit and eat. This is our second time staying here and we would stay here again if we come through again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Loved the cleanliness throughout...!

Posted Dec 24, 2015
Checkin took maybe 2 minutes..the clean reception area..business area.. and breakfast area and hallways really stood out...our room was also very clean..updated and provided everything we need...we travel quite a bit and can get picky..so this Holiday Inn Express was refreshing...a quick compliment on breakfast..very fresh and well presented...some hotel breakfast are pretty grim...this had nice furniture and dining area..and again was very clean...with hot food...we would return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PHYLLIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by sean from Del Mar, Ca

Its ok, safe

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Ok for sleeping. Near things to do. Sang Donna Summer tunes with staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

good place to crash

Posted Oct 15, 2015
Pros: clean/quite
Location: weird driving approach to get to hotel. not obvious because you drive thru another hotels parking lot. not a big deal.
nice hotel and staff. quite and clean. no negative surprises. good hotel breakfast in roomy clean setting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Noe P.

Great location for the balloon fest.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Orbitz
We were in town for the balloon fest. The hotel was in a good location. Good restaurants around the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockton CA

Holiday Inn Express Bernalillo

Posted Oct 14, 2015
Pros: Nice, clean comfortable.
Cons: Not pet friendly.
Location: Nothing close.
The Hotel is nice, the Staff is friendly, the beds are comfortable, however, this Hotel is a kinda out of the way Hotel if your looking to stay somewhere near Albuquerque. If you're looking for Balloon Fiesta Week, or anything else in or near Albuquerque, try to get closer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
cook did not show up for breakfast the first morning pool was also shut down first day there were bugs in bathroom
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by V N Prasad from Phoenix

Met all expectations of Holiday Inn :)

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
I booked this hotel for my family trip to hot air balloon fest.. I always prefer stay in Holiday Inn. This is my third stay in Holiday Inn. Room condition was so great, clean and my family and i had a feeling of comfort. This hotel listing on hotels.com does not mention around Refrigerator and Microwave, but we were happy to have them in rooms. One comment that, front desk guys were very much in hurry to answer my queries over phone.. i had to call twice as they cut the phone line before i completed, which i feel there is an opportunity.