Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Staff was great, hotel was clean and comfortable. Everything about it would make me visit again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worth paying

Posted Nov 8, 2016
I just spent 6 hours and did not have breakfast. As long as I looed around, everything was neatly prepared. There was one only unhappy thing. While parking, an old woman came closer and begged 20 dollars.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good central location, close to airport

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Nice staff. Pool area very nice. Close to airport and downtown.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We came to visit our son. The hotel was excellent

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Very clean.
Cons: It was excellent.
Location: Close to the airport.
Very pleasant. had a great time traveling and staying in other cities at the Holiday Inn Express.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso Tx

Very clean big & comfortable rooms.

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: Very quiet and comfortable room, great beds , furniture, nice tv & all the amenities were excellent. Free breakfast.
Cons: Front desk needs to work more in their people skills. Not too friendly. Knd of rude!
Location: Close to some eating places and some convience stores, close to highways .
We spend only one nght at this hotel We made a excellent choice booking at this s Holiday Inn Express, i hope is not the last time we stay here definitely we are coming back to Alburquerque and we will book this hotel again nice pool, great exercise room and breakfast was very good very quiet room ,nice furniture not expensive for all the amenities included in the room . Thank you very much!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
everything was good except or people upstairs, hotel was not made or keeping heavy walkers and door slammers quiet
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kitchener on

Close to the airport

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Spent one night here on our way out from New Mexico Clean well staffed and really close to the airport Great value for the money and a very good included breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albany NY

Nice. Convenient to Old Town and to the airport.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Our room had a sofa bed to accommodate our 13 year old grandson.
Cons: The pool water did not appear to be crystal clear and therefore we passed on a swim.
Location: Old Town--area with shops and restaurants. We were lucky enough to catch a concert in the park.
It was easy to find as we came from Mesa Verde. Clean. Helpful staff