Ratings based on 603 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

There for Business!

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Cons: Didn't get the coffee pods replenished each day but no biggie with the coffee always there for breakfast.
Always been a wonderful hotel to stay at when I'm in town for business!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Great breakfast, friendly & helpful staff
Cons: Sofabed mattress was falling apart
Location: Close to the airport & lots of restaurants nearby
Check in was a breeze - super friendly staff! Room was comfy and clean. Breakfast was awesome! Lots of options - more than most hotels offer! Indoor pool was clean & whirlpool was nice. The only downfall was the mattress on the sofabed was pretty bad. Other than that, room was great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, California

Good Stay

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Pros: Hotel Staff, Clean rooms, Shuttle, and breakfast.
Cons: Nothing
Location: We didn't do anything around this area, but did notice various restaurants around the area.
We only stayed one day, but staff was very friendly and the shuttle to and from the airport worked out perfect for our family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Antonio, TX

Nice hotel in quiet area

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Quick and easy check- in. I would recommend this hotel for familys with kids.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome family experience!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
When we go back to Albuquerque, we will stay there again. Great room, great rate!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent choice

Posted Dec 9, 2016
This is an excellent holiday inn express And Applebee's is right across the street with great food and service and a great neighborhood bar especially about three in the afternoon
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent place to stay

Posted Nov 22, 2016 on Hotels
The purpose of the stay was to be near the airport, good clean well staffed with friendly professional staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable room.