Ratings based on 588 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2017
very clean, very nice staff, just for breakfast the juice machine was broken for 2 days in arrow.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Great hotel! Just needed a quick rest stop on our way to Arizona and the hotel was perfect!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great review! We hope your trip went well and hope to see you again should you pass through Albuquerque on your return trip. Sincerely, Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was very clean and spacious.

Posted Mar 12, 2017
This was the first time i stayed here and I loved every minute of it my room was very clean and spacious plus free breakfast it was good .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 16, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Ralph, Thank you for your review! I appreciate your feedback and I'm pleased to hear that our breakfast options were to your liking and that we were able to make your stay great in every aspect. We can't wait to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Great staff, great location, great facility and great breakfast. 5 out of 5 stars.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I'm pleased that you enjoyed our breakfast and our facilities. We look forward to serving you again! Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location near the training site.

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Found the room very clean and feeling was a comfortable place to stay. Oh when checking in a gentleman working that night was soo professional. Thank you!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 27, 2017 by Front Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay! I appreciate your comments and we look forward to serving you again. Sincerely, Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Close to many things

Posted Feb 11, 2017
Pros: I liked that the hotel has continental breakfast. Coffee was delicious.
Location: Tesla supercharger across the lot.
Hotel is very nice and clean. Staff was friendly. Room was clean and spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2017 by FOM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review! I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast options and that our coffee was great. The Tesla Supercharger is also very convenient to access and super close as well! Thanks again and we hope to see you soon. Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and good location.

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Very comfortable stay with friendly and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Staff - Holiday Inn Express, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and for giving us a 5 star rating! I will pass on your praise to my staff and we welcome you back upon your return to Albuquerque! Sincerely, Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from austin

I don't like the hotel its really derty .

Posted Feb 2, 2017
The place it's look to old and every where it's derty I don't really like this hotel.i will never come back again . They give me not smoking room and it's smelling every smoke . I will never stay in this hotel any more .thats really bad place yo stay . I never recommended to stay in this hotel. The customer service are excellent but the hotel rooms are not clean good. We always stay in this hotels and they are very clean the las hotel was in really bad condition.anaj akaisni aianehys ahiebjka wHuuwisb
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Staff - Holiday Inn Express, Hotel Management
Dear Bilal, I apologize that your recent stay was not up to par with our expectations. I would really be interested in hearing more about any and all issues that you may have experienced and welcome you to contact me at anytime, should you wish. Sincerely, Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 26, 2017
Nice hotel. Good location. Great continental breakfast, clean serving area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Staff - Holiday Inn Express, Hotel Management
Dear Geri, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay! Yes, our Express Start Breakfast is one of a kind and we always keep it clean and sanitary. Thanks again and we hope to see you once more! Sincerely, Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Excellent and great service I'm happy and definitely recommend this hotel Thank you very much
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 8, 2017 by Staff - Holiday Inn Express, Hotel Management
Dear Adriana, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I'm pleased to hear that we provided such excellent service to you and we hope to see you again! Sincerely, Benny Thompson Guest Services Manager