Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

One of our tour route locations

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Room comfortableand well maintained. Good breakfast and attentive staff. decent pool to relax after long day
Cons: Bar facility to acquire drink at end of the day
Location: Many old pueblos and trials. Go see petrified forest.....bit if a drive but brilliant....old downtown a good place to visit.
Easy access from interstate. quire and safe location. staff welcoming and breakfast good and varied. Easy access to local Indian pueblos and old town albuquerque a great place to stroll around, with some great shops and places to eat. ..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from biddinghuizen

Zeer leuk personeel

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Perfect hotel leuk personeel, en zeer netjes
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Another hotel room with air conditioner problems

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Good location, and the room furnishings and size were good.
Cons: Maintenance on the air conditioner, it is totally unacceptable and should have been fixed before the room was put in use.
Location: Kind of a central location with an Appleby's restaurant right next door. Adequate parking out front.
The room was nice, but our stay was not good due to a noisey air conditioner. When only the blower was running it was fairly quiet, but when the compressor cycled on it made a loud rattling buzzing noise that kept us from getting a good nights sleep. In fairness I should say that we did not call the front desk and complain. We didn't realize how noisey the thing was until we were in bed and did not want to call late in the evening and deal with moving to another room or whatever. The darn thing should be fixed and in good working order before the room is occupied. We won't stay at this hotel on our next trip. Why can't hotels keep their a/c units maintained and in good working order ? It seems as if you are given a room with a quiet and good working unit it is a rare event.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Very nice

Posted Jul 2, 2016
The room was huge with a couch that folded out into a bed. A separate sink/wet bar area was available with fridge, microwave, and Keurig. Breakfast was great, even with an entire youth wrestling team to deal with. Asked for a few extra towels at the front desk since only 3 were in the room, and we were given two more right away.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed with hotel. Room and furnishings were very dated and in poor condition. Sheets were threadbare beds were uncomfortable. Will never stay with this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

helpful staff

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Unfortunately our AC didn't work. The staff was immediately willing to change our room, but with a family of five, we were not going to fit in the room with a couch and a king. We survived a fitful night and an uncomfortable breafast in the extremely warm dinning area. Other guests were planning to sit in their cars to cool off.
3 out of 5
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jessica from New Mexico

Excellent place to stay

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Absolute best stay I have had in a hotel our entire vacation it was an amazing hotel I will definitely be staying here again in the future and I would recommend this hotel to family and friends for sure definitely a 5 star hotel in my eyes my family lived it.
5 out of 5
by Gerald from Arlington

Lap of luxury

Posted Jun 16, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding!