Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Was comfortable and the pool and hot tub were a great way to end a long day of traveling. The air conditioners didn't blow very hard but the room did cool off later in the evening. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from oklahoma

Great hotel friendly people

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Had a great time the breakfast was great the kids really enjoyed it
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Used Soap in Shower

Posted May 12, 2017
I checked in late and was tired or I would have left. I noticed a used bar of soap and an open shampoo in the shower and then looked around and saw a Target receipt, used plastic utensils on the desk and a cheesecake slice and half drunk soda in the fridge. I collected them and gave them to the front desk attendant when I left. He said he thought that was "gross" and said he could give me $20 off my stay, but since I prepaid through Expedia he couldn't. He took my cell number and said he'd have the manager call me when she arrived, but I never got a call or a reduced rate. They should have done something to make this better for me​.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place I have stayed at in a while

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Very quiet and the beds were so comfortable. Enjoyed the breakfast and the pool area. Would stau there again
3 out of 5
by Ronald

Snow Bird Headed Home!

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Just a stop over the fitness machines were in good shape, the room could have been better cleaned!
2 out of 5
by spence

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Elevator outside in back.....could not get online, desk had to contact computer company and finally got on. Room small and on second floor-hard to get cart up there and in room. Staff ok but did not make one feel welcome....???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017
It's a nice, clean hotel in a great location. Easy access from interstate. Enjoyed a hot breakfast. Would stay again the next time I'm in town.
4 out of 5
by Junior

Love it, for the most part

Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
we stayed here twice over the last month and were impressed with the quality for the lower price charged. its fairly new and very modern and clean. The only problem we encountered was on our second stay..We were booked in room 116 and that room should not exist. It is located on the back side of the hotel elevators and we heard and felt every vibration and noise when it was used. We were too tired to request another room and repack and thought things would quiet during the night, however it didnt. The staff was apologetic in the morning, however this is an architectural misjudgement. We will definitely stay there again, however, not in room 116!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Was a good place to stay, Safe and friendly. Only thing was we had to mess and jiggle with the toilet handle for it to flush. other than that a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels