Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: At the hotel the staff did duties as one would expect them to be done.
Cons: More of the staff being able to speak, and understand English. When called for directions to hotel they were not so helpful.Bathroom little small.
Location: Plenty of restaurants near by, Had no time to explore any sites nearby.
It was pleasant, but had specific reason for being in town, and after completed I left.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location, priced right

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: Location, room size & clean
Cons: Poolside view but door was outside and only stairs to use. Pool could be cleaner
Location: The location was good for us driving in at night. We did not stay in town to experience anything nearby.
Location of hotel with great for traveling, the price was right, room was clean, bed was too soft, pool was available but appeared to need a good. Outside door ok for first floor, not second.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Traveling through on cross country trip

Posted Nov 18, 2016
I recently traveled through Albuquerque and stayed at this hotel, the staff were especially nice especially a worker who noticed us having trouble with our key and my son in a wheelchair, he let us in our room and then got us a new key, Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great motel.

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Welcome and info.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Just traveling through.
Everything was perfect. No problems. Room was clean. Room was ready on arrival. Quit asking for more info. People will quit filling these out if they have to write an entire advertisement. Most of us don't want to spend a whole bunch of time filling out comments. This thing is still telling me "Oops! Please add a bit more to your review." Enough is enough! Better change your requirements for. This section.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2016 by Lildreamer45, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Diana G Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Football game

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Location: Close to restaurants
Way over priced. Housekeeping opened door for cleaning before 9 in morning.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 12, 2016 by Anna , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, Anna G.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was great to work with.

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Room was clean. Area is fairly quiet. Great breakfast.
Cons: Only problem we had was that the bathroom door lock didn't work.
Location: Plenty of good restaurants. Sandia mountain offers a number of options from hiking to eating at the restaurant on Sandia peak.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 11, 2016 by Anna , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anna G Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Clean and quite

Posted Oct 6, 2016
This hotel is clean and quite. The continental breakfast is great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2016 by Anna , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Platinum EliteIHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anna G. Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay.

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: It was so easy to get to and very clean and inviting.
Cons: We were pleased with everything.
Location: It is an excellent location and convenient to everything we needed to do.
The room was quiet and restfull. A very pleasant experience and so comfortable! Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2016 by Anna G. , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an [INSERT STATUS HERE IF APPLICABLE: Gold Elite, Platinum Elite] IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anna G. Front Desk Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ignacio, Colorado

Nice hotel. Beautiful courtyard

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Very pleased. Silly to make you add more to review.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Lildreamer45@gmail.com, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Diana G Front Desk Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Remodeled motel

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Old motel remodeled. Surprisingly nice. Near a Target and Applebee's clean and safe
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by Anna G, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Anna G Front Desk Manager