Ratings based on 592 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place I have stayed at in a while

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Very quiet and the beds were so comfortable. Enjoyed the breakfast and the pool area. Would stau there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay

Posted Mar 26, 2017
It's a nice, clean hotel in a great location. Easy access from interstate. Enjoyed a hot breakfast. Would stay again the next time I'm in town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Was a good place to stay, Safe and friendly. Only thing was we had to mess and jiggle with the toilet handle for it to flush. other than that a good place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas and Utah

Good location

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Close to the sites we wanted to visit. Excellent breakfast. Grandchildren, especially, enjoyed it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

N/A

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Nice location for traveling across country. Liked discovering near national nuclear museum to visit before hitting the road again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

State Baskettball Tournament

Posted Mar 11, 2017
Hotel is either an older hotel or the building was purchased from another hotel chain as it is not up to the standards of Holiday Inn Express. ADA room was a little cramped but bathroom was nice. Usually the bathroom mirrors are so high I can only see the top of my head but this one was low enough for me to get a good view while dressing. Rooms are clearly marked as nonsmoking but you can still smell the stale smell of cigarettes. Was looking forward to the hot tub but it was out of order. Water in indoor pool was too cold. The staff was wonderful though. Room maids were very conscientious of my needs and the breakfast room lady was very sweet, kept everything well stocked and even warmed up some hard boiled eggs for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Johnstown, CO

Wonderful staff

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Everything!
We arrived very late due to an accident but when we did arrive, the staff was wonderful. I called two hours before arriving, assuming we would have to stop somewhere else and stay and when I called, they were willing to reverse the charges if we had to cancel due to the accident and the situation being out of our control. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone. It was wonderful and the staff made it even better!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2017
COMFORTABLE BEDS. GOOD AMMENITIES AND BREAKFAST. GOOD LOCATION.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Pros: At the hotel the staff did duties as one would expect them to be done.
Cons: More of the staff being able to speak, and understand English. When called for directions to hotel they were not so helpful.Bathroom little small.
Location: Plenty of restaurants near by, Had no time to explore any sites nearby.
It was pleasant, but had specific reason for being in town, and after completed I left.
5 out of 5
by Eileen M

Great room at a low price

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
I chose the hotel for its location and was pleasantly surprised by how nice the room was. It certainly exceeded my expectations for the price.