Ratings based on 386 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not a mountain view

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The hotel was fine but we paid extra for a mountain view. First of all there is no mountain anywhere near this hotel. Secondly, the 'mountain' you can see clear in the distance not only is not worth extra money because you can barely see it but from our window it was blocked entirely by a water damaged hotel entrance roof. So for our anniversary weekend instead of seeing a beautiful view we just kept the blinds closed the entire time so we didn't have to see what was actually outside our window.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Staff was great, room was great, bed is comfortable, AC is not loud-thankfully-TV had a mind of its own, but all in all great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Blaine, United States of America

Clean and friendly staff

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The breakfast in the morning was excellent. A nice way to start the day. The room was large and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: The wifi signal in the room was weak and could have used a comfortable chair to sit.
Location: The location is rather isolated with only a Starbucks, McDonald's, Lowe's, and gas station nearby. Go see the Pueblo Culture Center for sure!
A nice hotel at a reasonable price. Beds were comfortable and staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Always a great stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: Great staff. Genuine and professional. Very good breakfast -- especially the cinnamon rolls.
Location: Easy access to I-40 and major roadways.
Clean, quiet rooms. Always in good repair and comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

billing confusion/error

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Pros: Convenience to highway and fuel. Room was clean and fairly quiet. A convenient restaurant, though pricey, within walking distance.
Cons: Small room, key didn't work initially and they slipped a bill under the door during the night which showed a pet fee for my service dog.
Location: Easily located on/off I40. Appeared as though they were trying to revitalize the area but would not have felt safe alone in the neighborhood. Fuel nea
For the price, this was just average. I had to question a billing error and return with a luggage cart from the far end of the second floor to the front desk to rekey the room key. The room was small and oddly layed out. However, it was clean and fairly quiet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from taos, new mexico

Nice hotel, clean and close to the hospital

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Had work done at hospital. Needed clean and quiet hotel with food close. Found it here
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rochester ny

Very clean and new hotel in Albuquerque ,

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close enough to old town.
The hotel is great . The only downside is its location . Nothing pretty on the surrounding outside .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, Texas

Nice hotel, comfortable stay

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Nice room. Suite was comfortable. No issues. Nice free breakfast. I liked that the parking lot was only for the hotel. Not a lot of through traffic.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Favorite place to stay

Posted Sep 12, 2016
We love the staff and location. The best cinnamon rolls at breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Dalota

Nice hotel near Old Tpwn

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Starbucks next door is a plus. Easy to get to Old Town.