Ratings based on 361 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to old town in ABQ.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff were welcoming, quick check in, room very clean, secured parking areas and breakfast was great!
Location: Shopping, visiting relatives, movies, and concerts!
Hotel staff were welcoming, quick check in, room very clean, secured parking areas and breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Clean, comfortable, close to Old Town district

Posted Jul 23, 2016
I was street side and there was a lot of traffic noise, otherwise very nice hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Not really old town...

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Location for me was perfect.
Cons: Wifi could be faster.
Location: It is right across the street from the Indian Pueblo Cultural Center. You don't even need to get in a car. There is also a large Starbucks next door
This is a nice hotel -- clean, nice staff, reasonable facilities. I had to travel on business and it was literally next door to where I had to be, which was perfect for me. As a business traveler there are three things I value: the fitness facility, the wifi connection, and the business facility. The fitness facility was small, but had four pieces of good equipment, and ample lighting (too many hotels put them in a low-ceiling basement). The business center was two PCs, each attached to a printer. They both worked fine, and I was able to print things out each morning for the work I was doing that day. The wifi could have been a little better: I always got a connection, but sometimes the speed was slow. There was a pool that I didn't use, and there was free breakfast that I didn't do. The bed was comfortable, and the AC worked fine. Reasonable set of tv channels. There was a small table/desk to work at, but the chair to it didn't really work (not a comfortable place to work). The only caveat I would give to anyone looking to stay here is, its not really in old town Albuquerque, although it is not a long drive. The hotel sits on the other side of I-40.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location. Near Indian Pueblo Cultural Cente

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: Location, staff. cleanliness, comfortable bed. We would stay here again.
Cons: OK
This is our second stay. We liked the location near the Indian Pueblo Cultural Center which has a great restaurant and entertainment. Staff was friendly and room met our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Jason from Cortez

Get a way

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice Hotel, the rooms are nice and the showers have high pressure a big plus. The only down fall is the noise from the traffic.
5 out of 5
by Al

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Elvis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Allan from Alberta, Canada

Enroute to Santa Fe

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Holiday Inn Express always predictably good...the best surprise is no surprise.