Ratings based on 400 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Nice enough to want to stay longer

Posted Feb 22, 2017
We started with the pleasant staff who told us where the locals eat. This was perfect in every way. Check in was a breeze. Our room and bathroom was spacious and comfortable and very clean. The bed perfect. It was also very quiet considering that we were on a busy street. Breakfast was plentiful and hot! Not sure I can find a negative thing to say. Would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Ashton

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

nice place

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: cleanness, position
We enjoyed living here. The kids are happy, and they like the indoor pool. The room is spacious and clean, and the breakfast is delicious.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Super convenient and clean hotel!

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Perfect location, close to museums, food, coffee, etc. We were driving from California going back to Texas and they let us check in early which was super awesome. The manager is very helpful and told us a few places to check out while we were in Albuquerque. The bed was very comfortable, room was excellent. Probably the best customer service I've ever experienced at any hotel I've stayed at. I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Not a mountain view

Posted Nov 20, 2016
The hotel was fine but we paid extra for a mountain view. First of all there is no mountain anywhere near this hotel. Secondly, the 'mountain' you can see clear in the distance not only is not worth extra money because you can barely see it but from our window it was blocked entirely by a water damaged hotel entrance roof. So for our anniversary weekend instead of seeing a beautiful view we just kept the blinds closed the entire time so we didn't have to see what was actually outside our window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Staff was great, room was great, bed is comfortable, AC is not loud-thankfully-TV had a mind of its own, but all in all great stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nice comfortable and quiet. Great for a stop over on a long trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blaine, United States of America

Clean and friendly staff

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The breakfast in the morning was excellent. A nice way to start the day. The room was large and the bed was comfortable.
Cons: The wifi signal in the room was weak and could have used a comfortable chair to sit.
Location: The location is rather isolated with only a Starbucks, McDonald's, Lowe's, and gas station nearby. Go see the Pueblo Culture Center for sure!
A nice hotel at a reasonable price. Beds were comfortable and staff was very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels