Ratings based on 1,518 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Ontario

Really incredible staff and amazing hotel!

Posted Apr 25, 2017
I have stayed at this Holiday Inn several times with a friend and every single time I am impressed with the staff and their willingness to meet all my needs. The hotel is clean and very beautiful but it truly is the staff that makes us come back again and again. Josh picked us up from the airport and arranged our shuttle in the morning and was ready to assist with any further requests. We will definitely be back!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from spokane wa

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Registered for a non-handicap king suite on line. When we got to the room it was a handicap room. The desk would not switch for us. They said they were all full. By looking at the parking lot I doubted the hotel was full. In addition, our room was located above the restaurant and The ventilation system in the room directed restaurant exhaust directly into the room. The room wasn't really all that clean, particularly the bathroom. The hotel shuttle guy in the morning was great and tipped accordingly. Recommend you try another hotel!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

There were broken/kissing light bulbs in room

Posted Apr 18, 2017
The machines in the gym need repaired, and shuttle services should be made clear to staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2017 by Jorie R. Cordova, Hotel Management
Thank You for making our team aware of these issues. I want to apologies the gym equipment no being up to your standards as well as the confusion on our shuttle services. We will proceed to coach our team to prevent future problem thanks for your feedback. Sincerely, Jorie R. Cordova Guest Services Supervisor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place for the he price and airport location

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Staff was great, comfortable, close to airport with eatly morning shuttle. Would definitely stay here again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Pros: I hoped it would meet my usual expectations or Holiday Inns - however - the roach and mold situation made it very unlikable.
Cons: Remove bugs, clean mold. Replace management with individuals with Customer Service skills.
I wrote this to the GM and Front Desk Manager - I never received a response from either one. ---------------- My wife and I travel extensively and our choice of hotels is most often Holiday Inns. While we are most often satisfied with our HI stays - my stay with you on April 8 turned out to be an unfortunate exception. As I walked into the bathroom, a huge roach was perched on a towel on the towel ring at the sink. He crept down into the towel, where he met with his demise. I was so disgusted, that I refused to use the towels during my stay, not knowing which towels had been crawled on by a roach. A little later I found another roach at the refrigerator. Later yet, I went in to use the toilet, and another was crawling on the ceiling above me. While I worried that some of these might crawl on me in bed, that did not happen as far as I am aware. The next morning I brought the roaches to the front desk, along with your "Start Fresh Promise" which reads, "If you're not satisfied with any part of your stay, including your meal, just let us know. We promise to make it right or you won't be charged for it." I asked the desk staff for you, but you were not in at the time. Needless to say, I am not satisfied with my stay, and am asking for a reimbursement, credit or equivalent Holiday Inn points on my IHG Rewards. Hopefully we can come to resolution so I can report a positive result on hotel review. ------------------------- Room 223 also has bad mold the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Last minute stay

Posted Apr 7, 2017
I found this hotel for my son so he could be close to hotel for early morning flight. Excellent customer service and free shuttle service. Bar was good and so was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disappointing

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: tv programming, remote operation
Location: not much
old room, needed maintenance. not same room quality for same previous booking
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OK

Disappointing

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: location, fairly new, pleasing appearance
Cons: Needs complimentary breakfast as part of the price. Has expensive food service and dining. Needs some amenities such as coffee, cold beverage, snack
Location: close to airport, no close restaurants or things to do
Two different stays in a week period. Same room/bed booking, 2 completely different rooms. Both had maintenance issues of things not taken care of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel.

Posted Apr 5, 2017
We had a very enjoyable stay. There was only a small problem with one of the staff members. I can't remember her name. Other than that we very much liked our stay. Thank u.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay!

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: The bed and pillows were awesome. Restroom was clean, the shower was nice, no tub though.
Cons: Could be more staff for check in.
Location: Restaurants nearby. Airport close too, don't know if they had a shuttle. Easy to get on highway.
The check in rush hour was horrendous, but that's expected. They don't accept IHG membership if you reserved from a third party. First time having that problem. The room was great, nice king size bed and loved the pillows. Restaurants were near by, plenty of choices.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Jorie R. Cordova, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed parts of your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Would like to extend my sincerest apologies for issues with your membership and third party booking we will look futher into that for future guest Sincerely, Jorie R. Cordova Guest Services Supervisor