Ratings based on 384 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by larry from Severn, Maryland

Great week in April

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
We were very pleased with the room, staff and location. We are returning in May and will again stay at the hotel even given the same room).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london England

Nice hotel very close to the airport.

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Very friendly staff, breakfast is served from 6am to 9am Monday to Friday and 7am to 10am at weekends. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
5 out of 5
by Michele from Illinois

Definitely would stay again.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
This is second time at a Homewood Suites and I will definitely look for their properties on future trips. Family trip and although just an overnight property was clean, spacious, customer service impeccable. I had left an expensive item at hotel and the staff found and fed ex'd to me at next destination (at our cost). They called and followed up. Just amazing.
4 out of 5
by Anneta from Billings, MT

Convenient!

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was a comfortable hotel. We weren't looking for ambiance, just convenience. We'd stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Thomas from Austin

Night stop on a road trip

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
This was just a night stop during a long road trip. The room was comfortable and the breakfast was good. They did run out of plates and utensils, so we had to wait until they could get some to clean. They absolutely need more plates and forks as well as plastic for when they run out. The staff was cheerful and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Plymouth MI

Great value in Albuquerque

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Large room. Full kitchen. Great breakfast
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
We had a nice relaxing stay unfortunately we were provided with a room with wheel chair access (which we did not request) to the shower which caused a lot of water to overflow onto the rest room floor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Luxurious room

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Orbitz
We were upgraded to a King suite, just beautiful. The beds, pillows, room comfort made this trip one our best stays ever.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels