Ratings based on 458 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Best stay ever

Posted Jun 9, 2017
After a long day of driving with a car full of kids I was impressed with our room. The beds were comfortable, the hotel staff helpful, and kids enjoyed the courtesy ride to another Hilton hotel near by that had a indoor pool. Breakfast was delicious! Felt like home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It really is a "suite!"

Posted May 21, 2017
He stayed just one night, and was pleasantly surprised that my room was really a "sweet!" The desk staff was friendly and helpful, and the room was pretty fantastic!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Not quite like the photos.

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: It was close to the airport.
Cons: The main course items were pretty sad. It would be wonderful to have fresh, organic eggs etc., You know? Real, live food.
The carpet in my room was horribly stained and worn looking. It looked like a greasy oil rig worker had walked all over it. Felt a little like a 'bait and switch' from the photos to the actual room. I suspect it's the bargain room they rent to online bargain hunters. I suppose I could have complained and perhaps they might have given me another room but the fact remains that they are ok with renting that room. Otherwise I wouldn't be writing this negative review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Family Trip

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We arrived late and the front desk staff was very helpful, polite, and friendly. After such a long and tiring ride that is what I needed. The room was excellent. Clean, comfortable, and we were very happy with it. No complaints at all. The breakfast was delicious as well. Would definitely recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albuquerque NM

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Best stay EVER!!!! Highly recommended. Clean room everyday very attentive staff . 2nd time I've stayed here. Will stay again
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Nice hotel, bad area

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. The hotel staff was helpful and friendly. The room itself was clean, nice, very spacious, and perfect for our family of 5. We stayed in a King Suite. The local area was not the best. Very rundown and didn't feel the safest.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Furnishings are in need of an update.

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
I booked this hotel at the beginning and end of my trip. I expressed my disappointment To the staff regarding the condition of the furnishings and carpet. She shared that the hotel is scheduled for updates beginning in May 2017. The staff were very responsive to my disappointment and made sure that my second stay was in a better room. I would stay here again especially after they update the furnishings.
4 out of 5
by Donita

The hotel is nice and the people are awesome.

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The staff is the best we have ever experienced at a hotel. We had a trailer and the front desk had us park in a safe place and told us the security guard would be watching over it. The beds were a little too soft for a bad back, but the room was really comfortable. We were disappointed in the breakfast, but it was Sunday and I have found hotels Sunday breakfast isn't as good as the week day breakfast. They didn't have eggs. We are both diabetic and the only thing they had we could eat was that tough microwave bacon all hotels serve. The hotel is nice and the people are awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durango, Colorado

Not familiar with Albuquerque

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Near the airport. Not to far from the mall, movies, and zoo
The staff was great. Attentive, efficient, and friendly. Especially the gentleman we checked in with. It was late and he got us into the room quickly with no problems. I will definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
by Chris and Carolyn

Good breakfast close to airport

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The breakfast was very good, with a nice selection of foods. The room was nice and well kept. The beds were comfortable. Unfortunately, the hallway outside our room was a furnace. The hotel management would do well to make the hallways as comfortable as the rooms and rest of the hotel. Overall, we would stay again, as our overall experience was very good and the proximity to the airport is a big plus for returning a rental car.