Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F

Excellent place to stay!

Posted Sep 30, 2016
The room was very clean, lots of space and a very comfortable bed. Breakfast was good and easy access to the highways.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirtiest hotel ever

Posted Sep 12, 2016
You have to tell when is pet friendly so people will know will be dirty and smelling bad, all Hilton's hotels are the worst
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: clean, close to the airport, staff was helpful.
Cons: it's a basic hotel. nothing fancy but it is adequate.
no problems. the hotel was fairly empty. It was a Friday night of a holiday weekend.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trumansburg NY

Great place to relax

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: The food excellent
Stayed here last 4 nights of a 9 day vacation with 2 young kids - lots of space to spread out so we all got along. Perfect location for catching the airplane and returning rental car. Breakfast was excellent each morning and different choices each morning. Plus during the week they have a happy hour 5-7pm with soup and salad with a specialty each day for free - so can save a lot of money on food. Location was easy drive to get to all the sightseeing spots. Only down fall was they were having issues with pool and hot tub for 3 of the days we were there. Staff very friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo


Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: 広くて快適な部屋に安く泊まれたこと
2点不満があります。 1つ目は隣のTVの音が聞こえるためよく眠れなかったこと 2つ目は朝食付きプランだったのですが、7am開始と遅いこと。 空港近くに止まる理由は朝早く出発するためだったので、これでは意味がありません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
We stay here quite a bit always really great only thing was a couple of stains on the carpet beds not made properly. Breakfast was great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from iowa

Will stay again

Posted Aug 9, 2016
It has the comforts of home. The price was real nice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paso robles ca

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It was a good quiet and safe location. We got in late and stayed there just to sleep while driving through. Very nice big selection breakfast in the morning. The staff was friendly and accommodating.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 1, 2016
Hallways and elevators had no air conditioning its was hot. The breakfast area was a mess and the hotel staff in the kitchen area didn't look like the wanted to clean the area.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from terra bella,ca

Rooms are dirty and staff are rude

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: The way I was treated by the night staff, I don't like anything about this place. I'll never go back.
Cons: Clean the place! The rooms are super dirty. How hard is it to saw couch cushions up.
Location: Super close to the airport.
The carpet is filthy with dried food and dirt. The couch cushions were falling apart and looked like they had never been cleaned. I had my son, his pregnant wife and 3 of my grandkids staying in this dirty room. We were moved to a room across the hall that really wasn't much better. The night manager and her side kick need to be fired, they're very rude. If you have a problem with something, you might as well hold your tongue and deal with it unless you like two snotty little girls laughing at you. This place really is the bottom of the barrel. You would think it being a Hilton it would be a nice place to stay. The lobby is nice, but the rooms are filthy.