Ratings based on 435 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Family Trip

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We arrived late and the front desk staff was very helpful, polite, and friendly. After such a long and tiring ride that is what I needed. The room was excellent. Clean, comfortable, and we were very happy with it. No complaints at all. The breakfast was delicious as well. Would definitely recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Durango, Colorado

Not familiar with Albuquerque

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Near the airport. Not to far from the mall, movies, and zoo
The staff was great. Attentive, efficient, and friendly. Especially the gentleman we checked in with. It was late and he got us into the room quickly with no problems. I will definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Taos,NM

Place to crash after a long volunteer weekend.

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Kind of pricey given the quality of the hotel.
Location: Very close to UNM, CNM, downtown, and the airport.
Booked this place for 3 nights, only slept there the first and the third nights due to my schedule (which I knew about in advance). It was just me, but they put me in a room with a huge banquet table where the living area would be. No hanging out on the couch for me, even if I wanted to! Housekeeping came once on the second day of my stay, and didn't empty the trash in the kitchen. No big deal really, just the whole stay was pretty mediocre. I would stay again due to convenience of the location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 7, 2017
Cons: The breakfast buffet was often low on supplies. There were no plates at one point and the buffet staff didn't offer to get more.
Nice hotel, a little outdated. The rooms were large and comfortable. The furniture had been repurposed in the living area, but overall it was a great value for the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Good Location, nice Hotel

Posted Feb 13, 2017
This was a great place except for a few housekeeping problems. We reported them so hopefully they will be corrected.
5 out of 5
by Brian

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The room size was amazing for my family. The range of breakfast items available and different every morning is awesome.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Nice Hotel, just outside city so not a lot of traffic.
4 out of 5
by Ramona

Great 3 day stay

Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
Loved the fact that they offer smoking rooms / suites that swayed my decision to stay there verses a Hotel we had stayed at before just down the street .Hotel and room were very clean even behind the doors ( I owned a cleaning business for 9 years so yes I look ) The kitchenette did not have the proper amount of dish's made it extremely difficult to cook , other than that it was a wonderful 3 day stay. Oh one other thing the weekend breakfast was very disappointing so I was informed by my daughter and friend . but the one served on Monday was good
5 out of 5
by BEcky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love it

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
We always enjoy staying here it's just comfortable for my family!