Ratings based on 352 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
Wonderful staff and great experience overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ryan from Santa Clara Pueblo, NM

Great family getaway!

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice and clean rooms, wonderful and friendly staff. Free shuttle to sister hotel with indoor spa and pool just up the street. My kids favorite thing was the excellent breakfast buffet. Very delicious! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary from Los Angeles

Great place to stay.

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel! It has a nice kitchenette area for preparing meals and lots of space to spread out. It also has a decent fitness room. The one little hiccup on my stay was that I waited over a half our at the airport to be picked up by the hotel shuttle and they are only 3 minutes away from the airport. The driver said she had several other pickups before mine and she was serving two different hotels, but I think someone dropped the ball when I called in to be picked up. I called back after waiting 20 minutes and then waited another 10 minutes to be picked up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Nice hotel - near airport

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: location to the airport & nice big rooms. Shower was great.
Cons: bathroom fan didn't work and pool was closed
Great Staff, clean room, great central area for breakfast and relaxing outside our room. I was looking for a hotel with a pool to relax - when we arrived the pool was closed until summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Daniel from Valparaiso, IN

Excellent Hotel

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel with a beautiful lobby. Not only breakfast every morning, also a light dinner Mon-Thurs. nights. Very satisfying place to stay!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aztec, NM

Not as good as it sounds!

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: NOTHING about it was worth mentioning.
Cons: CUSTOMER SERVICE needs more training , BREAKFAST needs to be worth the money !!!!
Location: Nothing is close by. No restaurants or places of interest.
We stayed one night here, hotel was ok, was clean. Room was ok, carpets were stained and dirty. No vending machines for drinks available, must use their "store" in lobby. EVERYTHING was overly priced, a lunchable ($1.00 in most stores) was $2.50, a bottle of gatorade was $3.00, and a small danish was $2.00! The breakfast that is included with the room was not even worth noting. They had eggs, smoked sausage, waffles and assorted cereals. It was to run from 7:00am to 10:00am we were there at 8:00am and the eggs were nearly gone the sausage was out, my husband asked them if they had more, he was told that they didnt think there was going to be anymore but would check. They never brought any more out!! But the worst part of the whole experience was when you check in they ask for a credit card to "place on file" for incidentals, I understand that and have no issues with it, what I dont like is that without letting you know they place a hold on your money, dont get me wrong it is not a huge amount , it is just the fact that they do in and fail to inform you. Then when you question them about it , they say well our system does it automatically, it will take 5/7 days for it to return to your account! NOT A HAPPY CUSTOMER!!!! WILL NOT BE STAYING HERE AGAIN.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by KENJI

Four star not!

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Accommodation advertised as 5 person with one bed in the suite. Hotel clerk inept at making it suitable or changing it for my weekend stay. Not even a roll away cot could be provided... The room was clean enough. There was damage on the walls behind the door and broken handles on the furniture. And, it smelled like cigarette smoke in the hall. Not impressed at all. 4 star not!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel close to the airport. Clean and well maintained.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experience

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: has rooms big enough for a family of 5+
Been here many times as it is one of the only hotels in the area that can room 5+ people. This time they had our reservation messed up (or Expedia did, never can tell.) Room was clean but missing normal stuff like shampoo, soap, etc. One shower didn't work at all. To top it off the workers serving breakfast were more interested in their phones than in bring plates to people who were waiting to eat. The manager has been informed and said they will work on it. I sure hope so!