Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value suite.

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Nice suite with full kitchenette. Thin walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2017
Pros: Hot breakfast, clean hot tub, clean rooms
Stayed 10 nights while on a mission trip. The staff was wonderful, the hotel was clean, the hot breakfast was a big plus along with light dinner during the week.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
The room is nice. The beds are very uncomfortable. Pool and hot tub were freezing. Shower on the last day had no hot water. Not as good as I expected.
5 out of 5
by Bryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by James

Lies

Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
It as good til I saw that they charged my credit card after being told they would not. I will stay where it's ok for employees to lie
5 out of 5
by Estevan

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome will do again
3 out of 5
by Jason

Brreakfast was awful

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
The breakfast was awful and service even worse. Food was cold and was run out by 830 with minimal guests. Cafeteria lady was rude. Other than that great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by Leetoria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Amy

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay except for the fact that the fire alarm for the entire floor went off in the middle of the night. We were going to vacate but it turned off. When talking to the front desk they said it was because someone took a shower and the steam activated it. Not the best experience with my children waking up thinking the building is on fire. Other than that we had an acceptable experience. The hot tub had way too much chlorine and the pool was hardly heated. We got out of the water with burning eyes and red itching skin. The room was clean and the staff was friendly. Breakfast had good options.
5 out of 5
by Clarice

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels