Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

there for 4 nights and our room was cleaned once!

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Traveling for business with my children and we all were very surprised that our room is was services once the entire stay. And when I let them know at the front desk they simply said yes we have been hearing that a lot lately because we are understaffed with no offer to provide me a a credit or anything. I am a loyal Hilton Honor member and I am still in shock and disbelief!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
I was very disappointed in my experience. The toilet ran all night and the noise kept me awake. Nowhere to park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from durango, co

Great place great location

Posted Feb 26, 2017
This place is within walking distance of most everything we went for. The Coronado Mall, Dave and busters, Trader Joe's, all within a five minute walk. I'd definitely stay again and recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding weekend

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Rooms were attractive and comfortable
Cons: Put vents in the bathrooms.
Location: Old town Albuqureque, tram ride, Sante Fe.
Our room was comfortable and pleasing. The only thing I wish was there is a vent in the bathroom. The breakfasts were very good.
5 out of 5
by Francisco

Clean and comfortable hotel

Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was amazing! Very clean rooms and very clean hotel! Breakfast was awesome!!
4 out of 5
by Thomas

Great uptown apartment

Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
Great mountain view from the top floors. Great shopping and dining available. Loved the two room set up. Lots of room. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Very nice hotel in great location

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Last minute xmas shopper. Needed to stay closer to city
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Tiffany Ball , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for great review! We hope to see you back the next time you find yourself in Albuquerque.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly stay.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Friendly staff and guests. Roomy suite and complete kitchenette. Great breakfast and evening food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Tiffany Ball , Hotel Management
What an awesome review! Thank you so much for letting our future guests know about your stay. We wish you safe and happy travels in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Love this Hotel - Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Dec 2, 2016
My husband and i stay here every time we visit Albuquerque. We love the location and the lay out of the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Tiffany ball, Hotel Management
Virginia! Thank you so so much for the awesome review. We can't wait to see you the next time you're in town. Enjoy your New Year!