Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2017
I was very disappointed in my experience. The toilet ran all night and the noise kept me awake. Nowhere to park.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from durango, co

Great place great location

Posted Feb 26, 2017
This place is within walking distance of most everything we went for. The Coronado Mall, Dave and busters, Trader Joe's, all within a five minute walk. I'd definitely stay again and recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding weekend

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Rooms were attractive and comfortable
Cons: Put vents in the bathrooms.
Location: Old town Albuqureque, tram ride, Sante Fe.
Our room was comfortable and pleasing. The only thing I wish was there is a vent in the bathroom. The breakfasts were very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Very nice hotel in great location

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Last minute xmas shopper. Needed to stay closer to city
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Tiffany Ball , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for great review! We hope to see you back the next time you find yourself in Albuquerque.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly stay.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Friendly staff and guests. Roomy suite and complete kitchenette. Great breakfast and evening food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Tiffany Ball , Hotel Management
What an awesome review! Thank you so much for letting our future guests know about your stay. We wish you safe and happy travels in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Love this Hotel - Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Dec 2, 2016
My husband and i stay here every time we visit Albuquerque. We love the location and the lay out of the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Tiffany ball, Hotel Management
Virginia! Thank you so so much for the awesome review. We can't wait to see you the next time you're in town. Enjoy your New Year!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Thanksgiving Vacation

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay at Homewood Suites Uptown, the rooms were clean, and the staff was very friendly. We really enjoyed the breakfast, all of the servers were very helpful, friendly and the food was good. We spent five days there and every morning the manager came to the continental breakfast to help and greet people. She said a very good example for the rest of the staff. We also enjoyed our stay because it's a very safe area, there is easy freeway access and shopping is very close by.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
WOW!!! What an awesome review! Comments like these make our day and we appreciate your loyalty greatly. We wish you safe and happy travels and once again, thank you so much! Tiffany Ball
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Such nice people

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
This a very nice place in a great area. The breakfast is much better than the typical "continental breakfast" and the complementary evening meal which they don't call dinner is. But it is the hotel staff which was the best part of my visit. They were unfailingly courteous and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We greatly appreciate the compliment regarding our staff here at the Homewood Suites Albuquerque Uptown and I will make sure to let them know we are being recognized for our hard work. We hope to see you the next time you find yourself in Albuquerque. Thank you again and have a great day. Tiffany Ball
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 Star

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Awesome hotel. Great breakfast, spacious room and optimal location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the great review! Come back to see us when you're in town and we wish you safe and happy travels! Tiffany Ball
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Base for Albuquerque Trip

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
All in all, a really good value location for the price. Nice suite style room, friendly staff, best hotel mattress that I've slept on in quite a while. Best part of the hotel was it's central location. You can walk to two malls - ABQ Uptown and Coronado Mall that have several restaurants. We we're never more than a 20 minute drive to anything we wanted to get to in town.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for all the kind words. We appreciate the compliments and hope to see you the next time you're in Albuquerque. Tiffany Ball