Ratings based on 322 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding weekend

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Pros: Rooms were attractive and comfortable
Cons: Put vents in the bathrooms.
Location: Old town Albuqureque, tram ride, Sante Fe.
Our room was comfortable and pleasing. The only thing I wish was there is a vent in the bathroom. The breakfasts were very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NM

Very nice hotel in great location

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Last minute xmas shopper. Needed to stay closer to city
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Tiffany Ball , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for great review! We hope to see you back the next time you find yourself in Albuquerque.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly stay.

Posted Dec 21, 2016
Friendly staff and guests. Roomy suite and complete kitchenette. Great breakfast and evening food.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Tiffany Ball , Hotel Management
What an awesome review! Thank you so much for letting our future guests know about your stay. We wish you safe and happy travels in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Love this Hotel - Comfortable and Convenient

Posted Dec 2, 2016
My husband and i stay here every time we visit Albuquerque. We love the location and the lay out of the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 2, 2017 by Tiffany ball, Hotel Management
Virginia! Thank you so so much for the awesome review. We can't wait to see you the next time you're in town. Enjoy your New Year!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Disappointing for a hilton

Posted Nov 28, 2016
It's an okay hotel, but I expected more from a hilton. Breakfast was fair to poor. Only one choice of juice each morning. Rooms were nice but there were not alot of channels on the TV.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but needs work.

Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
This is hotel is nice but with repairs/replacement of shower and toilet, this hotel could be Great. I had maintenance come and look at these problems and they said that other rooms are having the same issues and that all need to be repaired or replaced... The staff was very nice and helpful with my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

family get together

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
the pool was outside n closed for the season, consider enclosing it. fellow customer car window was broken n car broken into...need more lights n security along the back side....plus cameras...otherwise good stay. Housekeeping was nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff were excellent.

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Service, breakfast, evening snacks, location. Staff always seek to please.
Cons: The clock and a/c do not work in room 201. The room was well hidden. Did not give us room asked 4. Cannot control a/c, stayed on all time.
Location: Uptown shops, malls, wonderful eateries.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by Tiffany Ball , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let our future guests know of your stay and also our areas of opportunity. We greatly appreciate your business and hope to see you in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
The suite was large and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much!!!