Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel over charged me.

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: They will steal your money. Be careful.
I booked at $129.18. But the hotel charged my credit card at $140.35. 07/27 07/27 HOMEWOOD STES BY HILTO ALBUQUERQUE NM $140.35 PHONE NUMBER: 5058817300 FOLIO NUMBER: 000005466 ARRIVE: 07/25/16 DEPART: 07/27/16
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NZ

Home away from home.

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Stayed here for 3 nights while on business. Room was a lot larger than expected, staff were very friendly & helpful + everything was exceptionally clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Tiffany Ball, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the awesome review! Let us know if we can do anything further to assist you. We wish you safe and happy travels!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2016
The room is clean, but the condition is just okay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Tiffany Ball , Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback. Safe and happy travels!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

The hotel is in a very nice area.

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Pros: Having a microwave and fridge in the room. The breakfast buffet was nice.
Cons: The customer service was not good. There was not enough employees there to help.
The hotel is in a very nice area. Close to plenty of shopping centers and dining places. Easy access to freeways also. The room itself was nice. We stayed in a king suite and it was enough room for the 5 of us. Having a fridge and microwave in the room was a plus. We did have a few problems with our stay. The east side elevator got stuck several times during our stay. Not good for a person with anxiety. When I told the front desk, all they said is they will tell "them" about it. We asked for extra pillows and towels twice, but never got them. We were finally told to come down to the desk and get them ourselves, but there was only one employee and several people needing help in line.
Comment from Hotel Management
by Tiffany Ball , Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us great feedback Michelle. Since your stay, we have doubled the amount of people we have at the front desk to alleviate the issues you had as well as other guests. Let us know if there is anything further we can do for you. Have a wonderful day and happy, safe travels!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Air conditioner broke was not fixed until next day. Employees didn't seem engaged with customers!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 28, 2016 by Tiffany Ball, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and we will make sure to work on the issues stated in your review. Try us out again and I assure you that things will be different. Thank you so much and have a great day!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
we had a great stay. Only downside was breakfast was supposed to be until 10:00, but by 9:30 it was slim pickings.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Brenda L, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am sorry to hear that breakfast was ended early. I will look into this issue and can assure you it will not happen again.
5 out of 5
by Laura from Monroe,NY

Perfect location

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay very friendly ,cookies at the front desk at night.Will stay here again when we are back in New Mexico
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by Brenda L, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We will have cookies ready and waiting for your next arrival!
5 out of 5
by Liesel from Manhattan Beach

Comfortable and easy

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
This is a very pleasant place to stay, with breakfast included, and free weekday dinners. Room is quite comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by Brenda L, Hotel Management
I am glad to hear you enjoyed the breakfast and dinner! We look forward to seeing you in the future.
5 out of 5
by Estevan

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 3, 2016 by Brenda L, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
5 out of 5
by Donna

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by Brenda L, Hotel Management
Thank your for your review.