Ratings based on 607 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Aug 26, 2015
Cons: Have a list of the TV channel numbers in the room.
Location: Walking distance from Old Town, the Natural History Museum (which is an excellent one), and good restaurants.
Good service at the desk, excellent restaurant, everyone pleasant. Unfortunately, the a/c was so loud and came on so often, it interrupted my sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel tres bien situé

Posted Aug 14, 2015
En plein centre ville, hôtel parfait. Belle piscine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Good Hotel near the old town

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Pros: Its ubication near the old town and pleasant atmosphere.
Cons: The air conditioner in my room
Pleasant sorroundings, good pool and confortable spotless rooms. The only problem was a too loud airconditioner (maybe a technical defect) by its start. An very useful 15% discount offered by the Hotel for many shops and restaurants was a money saver.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Nice but not great

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Hotel is nice and very large. Pool is quite good but no shower available. Coffee in room but no plug near desk so had to use low wall plug and put coffee pot on floor. Tub and sink had chips or cracks in them. And air conditioner was so loud you could barely hear the TV. One block from Old Town. Overall just ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Beautiful hotel with character. Very friendly, helpful staff, and great location within easy walking distance of the Old Town. Five stars all the way from me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel overlooking the Plaza with good parking

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Despite overlooking the plaza and the Saturday Farmers market, the room was quiet enough that we could sleep in late.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Loved the room and the facility, and the staff was very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely and elegant

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Lovely and elegant with old-world charm. Close to Albuquerque's Old Town, museums and a wine-tasting boutique. Generous portions of food in a friendly and colorful restaurant. Couldn't ask for better or more solicitous service. Room was clean with a small balcony, and from the 8th floor, there was an excellent view of the city and sky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great stay

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Great view of 4th of July fireworks from the balcony
Cons: Can't think of a thing
Location: Self guided "Breaking Bad" tour.
I always marvel at how "nit picky" some reviewers are. My wife and I have stayed in our share of "flea bags", but this establishment doesn't come anywhere near that type of room. I only wish my bed at home were as comfortable as this one. Clean, quiet, friendly staff, was as pod a stay as I've ever had!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lancaster, CA

Great hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: Ambiance. New Mexico design, tiles, live music.
Cons: The TV kept cutting in and out, and maintenance couldn't fix it.
Location: Old Town.
This hotel is attractive, and bustling with activity. Our check in was smooth, the room was spacious with a fabulous view of Albuquerque. Room service was efficient. Food in the restaurant was very good. The gift shop had great selections. Staff was very helpful.