Ratings based on 855 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
It's an older hotel with very small bathroom with no counter space. Refrigerator has been removed with s hole in the cabinet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
was nice and would stay again and tell others too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Very friendly staff. Nice restaurant and bar available. Outside sitting area and swimming pool/hot tub was nice to have.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
All staff were supper friendly. The hotel is really nice. The outdoor area is very nicely done. It's a nice hotel to hang out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

オールドタウン徒歩圏内

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: アルバカーキ、オールドタウンの雰囲気が漂っていて良かったです。 駐車場は広くて停めやすい、簡単に高速に乗れるので車でのアクセスも抜群です。
Cons: エアコンが古いタイプで音がうるさいです。
Location: オールドタウンは本当に近いです。
ロビー、廊下のカーペット、部屋のインテリア…オールドタウンの趣がありました。 夜は街の明かりが煌めいているのが見え、綺麗でした。 ゲストは旅行者が多いですが、ビジネスマンも割と多く見かけました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to Old Town

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs renovation, carpets everywhere are very old. Even with good cleaning service the first impression is that the hotel is dirty.
Location: Old Town has a lot of gifts stores and restaurants. The Church Street Cafe was awesome.
Main Hallway and Lobby is beautiful. However hotel is run down, is due for renovation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crozet, Va

Nice hotel convenient to my event while In town.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: It had a comfortable feel to it, with a nigh club so trendy but cassual
Cons: Hall ways were hot seemed unconditioned
Location: Great for our event but not too familiar with the city
Very nice facility, only thing I can is not really anything they can do anything about... There is an addition going on that was kind of loud while at the pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet hotel with good location

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Ambiance
Location: We went to the zoo, the aquarium and walked around Old Town - it was quite nice.
Enjoyed our stay here. The room was clean, the hotel was well appointed with a lovely garden area and outdoor eating at the restaurant. The pool was noisy due to construction from another hotel. Overall, a great experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from pampa, tx

GREAT hotel!

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Within walking distance to Old Town and many shops, restaurants and museum! Great service at the pool area! Yummy margaritas and the guy had an awesome sense of humor! Definitely going back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
No water pressure in a dated room. TV stuck in a cabinet that you could watch from the bed.