Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erftstadt

Schönes Hotel nähe der Old Town

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Pool, Zimmer
Location: fussläufig zur Oldtown (Achtung, schließt teilweise schon ab 17 h), es gibt ein kleiner Klapperschlangen-Museum
Schönes Hotel in guter Lage, fussläufig zur Oldtown. Saubere, mexikanisch gestaltete Zimmer, normalerweise schöner Blick auf die Berge, aktuell getrübt durch eine große Baustelle nebenan. Nette Lobby mit einem Souveniershop und Mexican Food Restaurant (hat uns allerdings nicht so gut gefallen), großer und abends sehr hübsch beleuchteter Pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troy, NY

One night in Albuquerque

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Location. Restaurant. Atmosphere/Decor.
Cons: Will be more enjoyable when adjacent construction is completed.
Location: Old Towne Shopping & Museums
We had one night to stay in Albuquerque before heading out for a road trip. I chose this hotel because of its location near Old Towne. It was a walkable distance. Nice restaurants nearby. Easy free parking. We enjoyed breakfast on the patio, and some time by the pool. The patio and pool areas are lovely, but construction adjacent to the property was noisy, dusty, and took away from the enjoyment of relaxing by the pool. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel staff were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chandler, AZ

Walking distance to shops in the square.

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: I like the old rustic feel
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of shopping and good restaurants in Old Town.
Friendly staff, good free happy hour food at the restaurant in the hotel. Good walking distance to Old Town
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2016
It's an older hotel with very small bathroom with no counter space. Refrigerator has been removed with s hole in the cabinet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
was nice and would stay again and tell others too.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Very friendly staff. Nice restaurant and bar available. Outside sitting area and swimming pool/hot tub was nice to have.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 19, 2016
All staff were supper friendly. The hotel is really nice. The outdoor area is very nicely done. It's a nice hotel to hang out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

オールドタウン徒歩圏内

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Pros: アルバカーキ、オールドタウンの雰囲気が漂っていて良かったです。 駐車場は広くて停めやすい、簡単に高速に乗れるので車でのアクセスも抜群です。
Cons: エアコンが古いタイプで音がうるさいです。
Location: オールドタウンは本当に近いです。
ロビー、廊下のカーペット、部屋のインテリア…オールドタウンの趣がありました。 夜は街の明かりが煌めいているのが見え、綺麗でした。 ゲストは旅行者が多いですが、ビジネスマンも割と多く見かけました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walking distance to Old Town

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs renovation, carpets everywhere are very old. Even with good cleaning service the first impression is that the hotel is dirty.
Location: Old Town has a lot of gifts stores and restaurants. The Church Street Cafe was awesome.
Main Hallway and Lobby is beautiful. However hotel is run down, is due for renovation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crozet, Va

Nice hotel convenient to my event while In town.

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: It had a comfortable feel to it, with a nigh club so trendy but cassual
Cons: Hall ways were hot seemed unconditioned
Location: Great for our event but not too familiar with the city
Very nice facility, only thing I can is not really anything they can do anything about... There is an addition going on that was kind of loud while at the pool.