Ratings based on 1,110 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Wonderful stay. Great Old Towm locale. Saturday waking tour very fun and hotel close walking distance to Explora and museum. Pool fabulous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albuquerque,

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Pros: Very comfortable bed, great view of mountains, lovely grounds, nice pool
Cons: Coffee maker. Only makes lukewarm, very strong coffee. . A microwave to heat cold coffee. Change the pool sign. Water in room
Location: Walkable to Old Town, museums and a variety of places to eat.
Good. We enjoyed Old Town and just sitting in the square.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, clean and comfortable.

Posted Jul 6, 2017
I have stayed in 13 hotels on this cross country trip and by far this was the best for the value! Beautiful place in great area. Staff friendly and want to be of service. Beds comfortable and room very clean! Can't say enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Nice hotel close to old town.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Nice hotel close to old town. Good restaurants nearby and also the tors leave from either this hotel or old town, with the exception of the ghost tour. Very classy and great gift shop. Great accommodations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Fantastic Hotel Near Old Town

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Everything! The bartender James is very personable and makes a wonderful margarita. Front desk staff are friendly and check-in is very efficient.
Cons: Play low-key and quiet music at breakfast. It was MUCH too obnoxious and spoiled an otherwise nice breakfast.
Location: Old Town shopping.
This is one of the best hotels I've ever stayed in. Elegant and classy lobby and dining area. The cantina bartender, James makes an amazing "Olsen" margarita with fresh lime juice, agave nectar, grand marnier and premium tequila. You HAVE to try one! Beds and pillows are super-comfortable for a great night's sleep. Be sure to catch the Flamenco show at the hotel. It was very reasonably priced and made for an enjoyable evening. Can't wait for my next trip back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Salem NY

Stay and enjoy!

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Pros: Great.
Cons: Store could be more upscale.
Location: Very convenient to the airport and the Albuquerque Museum.
I started out having lunch outside on the open air terrace. Food was fabulous! I went to a reception later in the afternoon. It's a perfect spot for gatherings. I had a drink with a friend in the bar. Wonderful atmospherics. My room was spacious and the decor Southwestern. Wonderful time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Pros: Everything
This was a great choice for Albuquerque . We had a clean very nice room the staff was very welcoming. The restaurant was amazing! Thank you!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas, tx

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Really nice place. Love Gardunos inside to eat. Close to everything
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2017
Nice location for tourist comfortable beds and beautiful scenery
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in Old Town

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Beautiful pool facilities. Delicious restaurant in the hotel.