Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location, beautiful lobby and nice rooms

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The Hotel Albuquerque is a very nice hotel in a great location to enjoy Old Town. walk across the street to enjoy St, Clair Winery and Bistro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Ambience and staff courtesy, including restaurant and room service staff.
Everything was great. Everything was great. Everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa maria , CA.

Hotel Albuquerque

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: same as above
Cons: It would be nice if the rooms also had microwaves.
Location: In old town, great shopping and fabulous place for the holdiays, good deccorations, luminarias.
Hotel staff, front desk and restaurant staff went above and beyond to make our experince great. Food and service was excellent .waiter/waitresses were exceptional. Room was perfect for us, bed was very comfortable and refrigerators have been added to the rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albuquerque Old Town

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Quaint, romantic, lovely, comfortable, quiet, friendly, welcoming
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ecellent location and great rooms with views

Posted Dec 29, 2016
Just a wee bit dated; best location to Old Town... no reasonable breakfast option
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Alamos, NM

Lovely stay

Posted Dec 19, 2016
I usually stay at motel 6, what a change and so worth it! The room and lobby were beautiful, and we got a free biscochito upon checkin. Employees were kind and professional, -!: I was particularly thrilled that they were professional about my service dog- I had absolutely zero access issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Very convenient and comfortable..... we walked into Old Town for the afternoon and the hotel dining was excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Wasn’t what I was hoping for.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Ambiance
Location: Walking distance to Old Town, easy access to I-40.
Checking in was a nightmare - the new clerk couldn’t figure out how to authorize my credit card for incidental charges. While the ambiance was all I was hoping for, I’d forgotten just how old the facility is. Definitely feels outdated compared to recent stays across North America. I’d recommend this place to pop by the in-house Gardunos for a meal, but would not recommended staying.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The location is great with easy walking to Old Town. The on site restaurant has great food and drinks.
Cons: The shower/tub in the room could use some updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Cons: The restaurant, Gardunios did not have several things listed on the menu. The wait staff very slow and rude.
Our room was outstanding and the conference facilities were very nice. Only complaint was some of the wait staff in the conference not very polite.