Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The stay was great the staff was awesome I'll definitely be staying here again in the future, thank u guys for everything..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
very beautiful, clean, nice hotel. Nice restaurant and food. Very friendly hotel staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seattle

Visiting Old Town, easy walking distance.

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Very clean, added discounts on local restaurants included, great restaurants on the premises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff makes this hotel a 5!!

Posted Feb 4, 2017
Hotel Albuquerque has a great location within walking distance to Old Town. The rooms are spacious and charming but what makes is the staff is over the top accommodating. Everyone, and I mean everyone, was sincere and helpful and their follow up was like no other without being intrusive. I've stayed at 4 other good hotels in Albuquerque but I'll be back to this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Was there overnight for a banquet, hotel was nice & clean & staff was helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

POLICE CONVENTION MARRED STAY.

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Close to Old Town, easy access to the interstate.
Location: Plenty of Mexican food restaurants nearby. Shopping in Old Town was our enjoyment.
Everything was excellent at the Hotel Albuquerque at Old Town. However, to our surprise, the annual policeman's ball was held there on our Saturday night stay. WE had been out that evening and when we returned there was no place to park. Also, after the Ball, as expected, the attendees emptied into their rooms around 10pm and continued their party. I think the staff should have notified us of this event so we could have been prepared. They also could have reserved some parking spaces for the overnight guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

Nice updated hotel but still has old school charm.

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Walking distance from Old Town attractions. Comfortable beds. Shower head was ancient, but overall a nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice location, beautiful lobby and nice rooms

Posted Jan 19, 2017
The Hotel Albuquerque is a very nice hotel in a great location to enjoy Old Town. walk across the street to enjoy St, Clair Winery and Bistro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Ambience and staff courtesy, including restaurant and room service staff.
Everything was great. Everything was great. Everything was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa maria , CA.

Hotel Albuquerque

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: same as above
Cons: It would be nice if the rooms also had microwaves.
Location: In old town, great shopping and fabulous place for the holdiays, good deccorations, luminarias.
Hotel staff, front desk and restaurant staff went above and beyond to make our experince great. Food and service was excellent .waiter/waitresses were exceptional. Room was perfect for us, bed was very comfortable and refrigerators have been added to the rooms.