Ratings based on 937 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

オールドタウンに歩いて行けます。

Posted Dec 2, 2016
ツインの部屋が少し狭いのと シャワーやトイレの水の流れが悪く詰まり困りました。 フロントの方は親切で毎日 行こうと思っている場所まで丁寧に案内をしてくれました。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Wasn’t what I was hoping for.

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: Ambiance
Location: Walking distance to Old Town, easy access to I-40.
Checking in was a nightmare - the new clerk couldn’t figure out how to authorize my credit card for incidental charges. While the ambiance was all I was hoping for, I’d forgotten just how old the facility is. Definitely feels outdated compared to recent stays across North America. I’d recommend this place to pop by the in-house Gardunos for a meal, but would not recommended staying.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: The location is great with easy walking to Old Town. The on site restaurant has great food and drinks.
Cons: The shower/tub in the room could use some updating.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent stay

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Cons: The restaurant, Gardunios did not have several things listed on the menu. The wait staff very slow and rude.
Our room was outstanding and the conference facilities were very nice. Only complaint was some of the wait staff in the conference not very polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin Texas

Enjoyed the Stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
We loved the stay at your hotel very much. We have stayed there several times but this time our stay was not as comfortable. The chairs were very uncomfortable and the room which we requested as a suite was a disappointment. We were expecting a comfortable sitting area for one of us to go to when we have difficulty sleeping. That was lacking. The staff was excellent and the facility was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Old Town Albuquerque

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Spent a week in New Mexico and we needed a place to stay before heading to the airport. Wished we had booked this hotel for the beginning of our trip. Great location, very walkable to Old Town. Had a wonderful view of Sandia Mountains from our balcony, though we could have used some chairs to really appreciate the view and the sunrises and sunsets. Very gracious staff, both at the front desk and the restaurant. Very pleasant way to end our trip.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Condoms in the trash

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: The room was quiet, spacious, and had a beautiful view of northwest Albuquerque.
Cons: On arrival, we were greeted by at least 3 (what we counted just by looking down) used condoms and opened, empty wrappers in the bathroom trash can. We reported it to the front desk staff and they offered a different room which we declined. Staff promptly removed the "trash" and left us with a clean, empty can. We appreciated the staff's quick response, but unfortunately, condoms in the trash can is what will stick in our memories of this hotel.
Location: Location is within walking to Old Town. Easy access to all of Albuquerque and the interstates.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Use time and money staying close to home,

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: POOL, WALKING DISTANCE TO SHOPS,AND INTERSTATE, THE ROOM
Cons: The bathroom needed updating
Location: Old town, downtown century 21, easy access to freeway
At this time it is difficult for us to get away, so we decided why not stay at a nice hotel near by without having to travel the distance . We live 35 minutes out of Albuq.. The price was reasonable and we stayed for two nights. The bathroom in the room needed a little up dating, and the placement of entertainment center needs to be rethought, but the room itself is beautiful. We spent a lot of time at the pool and the grounds were very nice, The hotel is only a few blocks from Old Town, so we just walked. Easy access to interstate if you want to head out to the malls. We had breakfast at the hotel and the serving was more than generous; it could have been divided in half.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Good value

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Great location for Old Town. Very friendly staff.
Cons: Our room was adequate and clean but a bit worn. Larger than average for a king room.
Location: Two blocks from Old Town and only 10 minutes from the airport. Gas station nearby to refill rental car.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel close to old town

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, old world decor in the lobby, friendly staff
Cons: Nothing's
Location: A short walk to old town and many restaurants
The beautiful hotel just a few minute walk to old town is just amazing. From the time we check in until we left the staff was friendly and helpful, especially Joey at the front desk. It only took him minutes to get us checked in and to our room. The lobby is beautiful, with the dark wood and chandilears. Our rooom was very spacious, with a nice love seat and large tv. The bathroom is small but good enough for a good shower. We really liked this hotel and will return.