Ratings based on 1,022 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All the comforts and close to old town.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Great experience and nice staff. Close to Monroe's, our favorite NM restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in Old Town

Posted Mar 20, 2017
Very enjoyable place to stay. I would stay here again. The bar in the restaurant was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and in heart of Old Towne.

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Nice location near old Towne. Excellent restaurant and bar service inside and on the lovely patio. The staff is very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
very nice and helpful people that took good care of us from the moment of booking the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional service and location

Posted Mar 11, 2017
The location is perfect for touring. Old Town, museums, food and shopping were an easy walk. Easy access to the freeways was a plus. Neighborhood also developing with more modern amenities as well. A very authentic New Mexico experience. The staff were the best, friendly, responsive and helpful. Will be our hotel of choice when we return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spring, texas

Nice

Posted Mar 10, 2017
We stayed at this hotel twice in our vacation. This place is very nice and the staff is incredible.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for tourists

Posted Mar 7, 2017
My wife and I decided to stay there while looking for a house prior to my relocation to ABQ. My only complaint would be that the bathrooms didn't have a fan and the sink basin was very small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle WA

Nice as it is close to Old Town and easy to find

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: Easy to find; close to Old Town. It is a pretty hotel.
Like that you can text them and they send a welcoming text. Did not care for our room that was on 2nd floor close to elevator. While it boasts a balcony (and it did have one) - it overlooked their flat roof and another part of their building. Also, housekeeping took forever to come to our room. We did have an issue with a running toilet (they couldn't really fix, which we understand) and a slow shower drain (which they did fix). But how come housekeeping could not have told them this.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spring, Texas

Family road trip

Posted Mar 5, 2017
We are traveling by car from Spring, Texas to Las Vegas. We saw that this hotel had high ratings. This Hotel is awesome and we really enjoyed our stay. We will be staying at this Hotel again in a few days and we pass back through again on our way home. I was excited to see that they also have updated their communications via text messages. I received a text reminding us of our stay and also if there was any questions regarding our stay they would be glad to take care of us. We were a little late coming into town and all I did was send a text message and they said no worries see you then. That was a big help and so easy, I didn't have to make a phone call. Fantastic customer service and the Hotel is awesome. Thanks Kevin Blackmer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel, and location

Posted Feb 26, 2017
The hotel is well situated to highways and airport. Also adjacent to the Old Town section of Albuquerque. Garduno's, the hotel restaurant, had a great selection of SW cuisine that was delicious!