Ratings based on 876 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Overnight stay. It was what was expected. Recommend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denmark

Hyggeligt hotel tæt ved old town

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Stort set alt.
Cons: Badeværelset kunne godt trænge til en kærlig hånd.
Location: God beliggenhed ved old town.
Dette hotel var yderst hyggeligt - personalet var super, værelset var super og maden i restauranten var super.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to old town.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Has a very nice court yard for the outside restaurant. Nice bar and restaurant inside as well
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L.A.

Great location, but...

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Location, view
Cons: Bathroom could use serious remodeling
Location: Walking distance from Old Town shops and restaurants. Short drive to the airport as well as other places in town. Convenient for Breaking Bad tours.
The hotel was in a great location, which was the most appealing thing about it. The bedroom itself was nice, and we had a balcony overlooking the city, but the bathroom was dated and kind of gross. The tub was tiny and scratched and discolored, and there was dirt on the floor coming from under the sink. I called the front desk to see if anyone had been in our room, because it hadn't been there earlier, which was a bit creepy. Additionally, it smelled inexplicably like manure outside the Garduños restaurant off the lobby, which you had to cross to get to the elevators. Overall, though, I don't believe it was worth the high nightly rates, unless you're making a lot of use of the amenities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from duarte, california

Accommodating

Posted Sep 6, 2016
One of my best stay Very friendly environment Close to historical site and old town Beautiful garden and dining place outside
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Close to The Old Town

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Everything
Location: Next to The Old Town
I chose this hotel because of its proximity to The Old Town. I wasn't disappointed. It was a couple of minutes walk. The hotel itself was great and I had the most fabulous room on the 5th or 6th floor. After shopping I decided to have a G&T in the bar before dinner. Got talking to some locals and had a wonderful evening in the bar where we ate a sensational nachos and enjoyed the atmosphere. I would definitely stay at this hotel again without question. Great value for money!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New England

Nice place great staff.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Amazing views from our balcony, a large pool and spa, nice restaurant with breakfast on the patio, and easy walking distance to Old Town Albuquerque.
Cons: Only downside to this place to my mind was the expansion construction which should be finished someday.
Location: Near Old Town Albuquerque, which has that old New Mexico feel.
Arrived before check-in time after spending a night camping at Chaco Canyon next to noisy neighbors. Jeremy at the front desk found us an available room AND accommodated my requested for a room with a view and a balcony. A line formed quickly behind me and he was conscious of both getting me everything I needed and being as fast as possible in order to not keep the others waiting unnecessarily.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Rooms were very nice and within walking distance to the Old Town. Was not impressed with Mexican restaurant. Food and service weren't up to par!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Erftstadt

Schönes Hotel nähe der Old Town

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Pool, Zimmer
Location: fussläufig zur Oldtown (Achtung, schließt teilweise schon ab 17 h), es gibt ein kleiner Klapperschlangen-Museum
Schönes Hotel in guter Lage, fussläufig zur Oldtown. Saubere, mexikanisch gestaltete Zimmer, normalerweise schöner Blick auf die Berge, aktuell getrübt durch eine große Baustelle nebenan. Nette Lobby mit einem Souveniershop und Mexican Food Restaurant (hat uns allerdings nicht so gut gefallen), großer und abends sehr hübsch beleuchteter Pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troy, NY

One night in Albuquerque

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Location. Restaurant. Atmosphere/Decor.
Cons: Will be more enjoyable when adjacent construction is completed.
Location: Old Towne Shopping & Museums
We had one night to stay in Albuquerque before heading out for a road trip. I chose this hotel because of its location near Old Towne. It was a walkable distance. Nice restaurants nearby. Easy free parking. We enjoyed breakfast on the patio, and some time by the pool. The patio and pool areas are lovely, but construction adjacent to the property was noisy, dusty, and took away from the enjoyment of relaxing by the pool. Room was clean and comfortable. Hotel staff were great.