Ratings based on 954 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

A visual feast

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: The ambiance is amazing. I wish I had a need for one of the little alcoves in the lobby!
Cons: The window blinds in 512 are broken
Location: It was a short drive to old town with plenty of eating and shopping options.
Upon entry into this hotel I was in awe of my surroundings. The lobby area was so inviting I wanted to just sit and absorb it all. Everything looked and smelled wonderful all the way to my room. The room itself was comfortable. The only downside was that the blinds didn't raise and the window wouldn't stay open so I could enjoy the view and some fresh air. The staff was a delight to deal with. I will certainly return and recommend it to anyone who travels through abq.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not every clean or convenient

Posted May 16, 2016
Was not happy at all with room or service need to be more specific about everything was miss lead
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Deigo, CA

Beautiful hotel with great tapas bar!

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: Spanish decor and tapas bar.
We really enjoyed our stay at The Andaluz. Beautiful hotel with lovely Spanish decor. Great tapas and wine bar, MAS, was an unexpected surprise! Wish we could have stayed longer.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from Washington, DC

Delightful Surprise in Albuquerque!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
I was here for a quick stay on my way to Sante Fe. I was extremely delighted with the hotel, service, ambiance. The hotel is beautiful! I might just make this a regular stop going to Sante Fe since I so enjoyed my stay. The hotel is beautiful, customer service superb and the room was fabulous!
5 out of 5
by Karen from Doylestown, PA

Be sure to stay here when in Albequerque!

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
The Andulez is a beautiful hotel that is newly renovated. Everything was wonderful; service, room, amenities. The room was huge and exquisitely decorated. The staff was very proud of the renovation and the Manager, who we met, was very pleased to recount stories about the hotel's history. We were tired and wanted to eat in the hotel restaurant, and were so glad that we did. The food and service in the restaurant were 5-star - just as the accomodation. Be sure to stay here when you are in Albequerque!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Michael

Great hotel - not great neighborhood

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were very happy with our stay in the hotel. Very unique and beautiful atmosphere, and the size of the rooms was wonderful. Also, very clean, and the staff was helpful. I'd stay here again. The major complaint would be the neighborhood - pretty unsafe and so many things close early. There are some bars, but most restaurants, convenience stores, and the movie theater close at 9:00 - the movie's last showing was before 8:00. That was pretty disappointing.
5 out of 5
by Catherine from Nashville

ABQ Getaway!

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was excellent - very caring about the customer. Curbside valet - no matter what time you arrived a valet member greeted you and knew your name. Live music in the lobby on Friday and Saturday nights. Roof top bar!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2016
very nice and comfortable hotel. great staff. restaurant was very good too. good location as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by ChrisJ, Hotel Management
Thank you for being our guest and for your kind comments. We very much appreciate them, and are so happy you were able to enjoy both the hotel and the restaurant. We hope you'll stay with us again the next time your travels bring you to Albuquerque!
4 out of 5
by Sonia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels