Ratings based on 1,219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel in downtown

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotel Blue was not quite as nice as in the pictures and the rooms were a little dated but the staff was extremely nice, it was clean, there was a lovely pool and a decent breakfast. The view from the 6th floor was pretty nice. All in all totally worth your money if your expectations aren't too high.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sulla route 66

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Sulla route 66 dove domenica sera si assiste a un carosello d'auto d'epoca incredibile. A due passi dal convention center e a 30 minuti a piedi dalla old town. Ci ritornerei.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Overall great and clean hotel. Parking and getting to the room was a little annoying- but that's my only complaint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, good location too

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Has all of the amenities you could ask for. Rooms are clean and well taken care of. Price includes Breakfast and I will be back next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

"Tired," but "nice"

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: gets the job done
Cons: carpets, paint
Location: retaurant, park with Sat. Farmers' Market;
Friendly staff; convenient to where we needed to go; good restaurant across Central Avenue (or whatever it's called); great park next door; great parking although enter gate takes "playing with it" to get it to open; good breakfast; Everything works, but facility is "tied" in appearance!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington state

A classic motor lodge, central location

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: It's charm of the 70-80's
Cons: It fit my needs
Location: Old town Albuquerque, an Italian restaurant across street and a park across another street. Hotel is on Central Ave. with lots of small eateries
If you like 70's charm, this is the place to stay! Clean, comfortable,with friendly helpful staff. Hotel is 4 blocks from down town and a mile or so from old town. I prefer a smaller older well kept lodging and this fit the bill for me. There is also an excellent meat and potatoes breakfast, with generous serving hours.
4 out of 5
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marianne from Houston

Great hotel in Albuquerque

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed 5 nights for a national meeting in Albuquerque. Great price and value, walking distance to the Albuquerque Convention Center. Nice Italian restaurant across the street with pretty courtyard area. Hotel has shuttle that runs 0700-2200 daily, too.
4 out of 5
by PUSHPENDRA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels