Ratings based on 1,238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Good place to spend either on night or several da

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Amenities
Cons: Some guests keep smoking right in front of doors which put smell in all rooms that are nearby.
This a good hotel to stay for a few/several days. There is a secured parking 24-hour coffee/tea, a swimming pool and a breakfast of course. Hotel staff is professional and polite. Room is in good condition. I especially liked the fact that not only towels but also a toothbrush and a shaving razor are in the room. Such simple thing missed by majority hotels. Overall I liked it there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

would stay here again!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Would absolutely stay here again! Location was great for walking to restaurants movie theaters bars etc... Cleanliness of room was fine, nice and spacious, front desk staff was very nice, good breakfast in the morning, and safe parking!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, sketchy neighborhood.

Posted Sep 17, 2016
The staff was top notch. The grounds were a bit run down. The room was also a bit run down, but clean. I'm also not a fan of memory foam mattresses. The area around the hotel was on the sketchy side for me. It was ok, but the price was exceptional!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel in the heart of downtown

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: location, breakfast, pool
Cons: upgrade decor
Location: as mentioned above, close to clubs, bars, restaurants, all waling distance
Clean hotel in the middle of downtown, clubs, bars, restaurants, park activities (ie.. farmers market, music). Some shady activity in the evening in the park across the street but hotel felt safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

didn't like it

Posted Sep 5, 2016
noisy outside, room so small, the price is too much for this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel in downtown

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotel Blue was not quite as nice as in the pictures and the rooms were a little dated but the staff was extremely nice, it was clean, there was a lovely pool and a decent breakfast. The view from the 6th floor was pretty nice. All in all totally worth your money if your expectations aren't too high.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sulla route 66

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Sulla route 66 dove domenica sera si assiste a un carosello d'auto d'epoca incredibile. A due passi dal convention center e a 30 minuti a piedi dalla old town. Ci ritornerei.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Overall great and clean hotel. Parking and getting to the room was a little annoying- but that's my only complaint.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, good location too

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Has all of the amenities you could ask for. Rooms are clean and well taken care of. Price includes Breakfast and I will be back next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

"Tired," but "nice"

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: gets the job done
Cons: carpets, paint
Location: retaurant, park with Sat. Farmers' Market;
Friendly staff; convenient to where we needed to go; good restaurant across Central Avenue (or whatever it's called); great park next door; great parking although enter gate takes "playing with it" to get it to open; good breakfast; Everything works, but facility is "tied" in appearance!