Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
45% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cascada Albuquerque nm

Posted May 16, 2017
Would never recommend this hotel! Doors would not work. rooms showers water would not drain. Dirty rooms and hall ways. One of our rooms had a small refrigerator and the other didn't!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great gym nextdoor

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: great beds, nice location.
Cons: wifii, correct key cards so that you can get into the annex bldg where we stayed...
we book because of the great gym nextdoor but they dont affiliate with it anymore so its no longer free to use. Some outer doors did not open with key cards. wifii very low some tv channels didnt come thru because low signal. Use to be much better....feels like they are cutting costs.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Terrible

Posted May 7, 2017
Water Slide wasn't working and they didn't inform guest until arrival. Shower head came complete off and water went everywhere. Not very clean. They aloud a baseball team to play wiffle baseball in pool area all night! My room was right by the pool YAY!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Family trip

Posted May 1, 2017
Beds wouldn't work correctly so not as comfortable as expected but all in all nice hotel & waterpark.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything I go to Albuquerque I stay here

Posted Apr 25, 2017
It is a great and safe family friendly hotel that is large with many things around to enjoy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Too dark and spooky. Hotel room was only activated for 1 day when it was a 2 day stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Not worth the money

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Small beds, noisy sheets, pillows were small, bathroom layout was odd, room didn't have a privacy lock so housekeeping could just walk right in. The soap they gave us was a little bigger than a quarter, no trash can in the room, only the bathroom. I would have rather stayed somewhere else and went to the water park separate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hagerman NM

Nice location for the hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2017
My kids and I loved it the pool was awesome as well as the watermark our room was very roomy and comfortable
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Dirty cockroach ridden hotel.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
We were supposed to stay 3 nights but saw he state of the hotel and immediately called Expedia to ask for a refund. The hotel room had stains on everything including blood and other on the couch. My 12 year old son found public hair, sand and nail clippings in his bed. It was what nightmares of made of. Do not go at all. The staff tried to accommodate us but what can you do when all rooms are crap?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

plus-waterpark and staff; con-everthing else

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Needs lots of maintenance. Staff were friendly, but that only goes so far.