Ratings based on 421 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by nathan from San Diego, CA

Awesome spot in Downtown Albuquerque

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great boutique hotel in Downtown Albuquerque. Staff was super nice and very informative. Took us up to our room talking about the hotel and preparing us for our stay. Rooftop lounge is really nice as well and a great extra for the hotel. Breakfast is provided in the morning. Will be the choice again on a return visit to Albuquerque.
5 out of 5
by William from Chicago

Albuquerque's Best Hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great Hotel! Would stay there again and again. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful, everyone had a smile on their face from front desk, housekeeping, to service folks. Room was immaculate. It had great vibe. The rooftop lounge has a great view of the city and the mountains. Breakfast is included and parking is free. One of the best hotels I have ever stayed at and would recommend it to anyone traveling through Albuquerque. Close to downtown and five minutes from the airport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

historic repurposing

Posted Mar 9, 2016
Pros: The commitment to service by the staff is outstanding and the design, combining both contemporary and historic, adds to the enjoyment.
Cons: Not one to nit-pick, I found the hotel delightful.
Location: Well-located to take in historic Albuquerque, also near the university, and not too far from downtown business district. (Hotel shuttle available)
Originally built by the Santa Fe Rail Road as a hospital, the Parc Central has been reimagined, finding a new life as a small hotel. The staff was very welcoming, eager to provide suggestions as to restaurants, galleries and interesting sites. My preference is to avoid the cookie-cutter sameness of large corporate hotels in favor of those that combine the promise of exceptional service with local flavor. I was not disappointed.
4 out of 5
by JOHN from albuquerque

Nice, local getaway

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Well appointed and nicely decorated, quaint hotel in central ABQ. Nice local getaway - Apothecary lounge was worth the visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
We always enjoy staying at this hotel when we're in Albuquerque. It's comfortable and clean without a lot of extra amenities. One of the best things about it is its closeness to Farina, one of our favorite eating places in Albuquerque.
4 out of 5
by Byung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Roberta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Brian from Thousand Oaks CA

Charming smaller hotel.

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night intending to go into town but didn't do so. Ate at the rooftop restaurant that basically served tapas.. Tortilla soup was good, pork tacos awful. Young friendly staff. Room was quite small but excellent bed, choice of pillows and very nice bathroom amenities. Continental breakfast was quite adequate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful contemporary 5⭐️ Hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2015
I would definately stay here again. It was great! We utilized the free shuttle for airport pick up and dinner plans. The staff were very knowlegable, friendly, and professional. The breakfast was terrific! I wish we had more than just one night there.
5 out of 5
by Terry from Mesa, Arizona

Historic Gem

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
This historic building has been successfully renovated into a beautiful boutique hotel. The feeling of coming home begins when you walk into the lobby and see the sitting room and fireplace. The staff is helpful and friendly adding to the welcoming ambiance.