Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

They canceled last minute

Posted Mar 20, 2017
We had a reservation set 3 weeks in advance. When we went to check in they said our reservation was canceled due to being over booked. The guy wasn't very friendly and looked at us like your outta luck said we needed to contact Expedia, we did they were no help stayed on the phone for over an hour mostly on hold! Neither the hotel or Expedia offered to do anything at all!! It was horrible communication between the two, (no I never got contacted about the reservation being canceled) the sad part is when we tried checking in and got told it was canceled... they were still putting people in other rooms and saying king beds were still available...but they couldn't offer us anything it was very unprofessional and very inconvenient. We ended up staying at the double tree and they were just amazing!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Pros: Great sheets and beds..clean; great shower and amenities...good breakfast...yummy croissants
Excellent clean comfortable...restful and peaccful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Bern, NC

Great place to stay in Albuquerque, NM

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: I didn't go anywhere but the hotel and the hospital
Great hotel. I stayed because my father was very sick at Presbyterian Hospital. I was pretty much an emotional mess. The staff was wonderful. They helped me download the Uber app, made sure I was checked out on time after very little sleep and was overall very knowledgeable, kind, and professional. I will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel central to town

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: location, friendliness, central to town
Cons: breakfast "eggs"
Location: golfing, old town "souvenirs" restaurants close by
very clean, plenty of towels, central to town, close to golf course, no complaints very satisfied with staff, very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
It was really clean really nice the the staff is great also a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Easy access to interstate. Close to both downtown and nob Hill. Room was clean and comfortable. Outside hot tub open 24 hours was wonderful. The breakfast was great for me but my wife doesn't like quiche and can't have gluten which sadly left her with only a hard boiled egg and a yogurt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

Pet Friendly Policy Isn't So Friendly

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Wonderful architecture and interesting history. Impeccably maintained.
Cons: $75.00 per night pet fee is ridiculous.
Location: Great restaurants nearby. Highway is very accesible.
Beautiful hotel, terrific staff, and a convenient location. It would be one of my favorite hotels if it wasn't for the fact that they charge $75.00 per night for pets. I can understand a one time pet fee for cleaning for a visit up to 6 or 7 days, but per night is highway robbery. It is insulting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy choice when in town for business or pleasure

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stay here occasionally and every time experience of been great .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Business stay