Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, convenient location.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great hotel downtown. The location was near all just a short drive to most sites. The only downside was the surrounding area is a bit sketchy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Parq Central

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very friendly staff. Beautiful views and great food at the Apothecary roof top lounge. Room on the small side but very nice, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Staff professional and accommodating - bartenders and service excellent - car service exceptional
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Unique Boutique Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Beautiful hotel! Extremely clean and serene! Lovely appoinments! Beautiful color scheme! An oasis! Unique boutique hotel!
4 out of 5
by thomas from San Diego

Excellent condition - good location

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
This was overnight stay with early airport departure next day. Hotel facilities were all in excellent shape. This is a very convenient location. Roof top dining area was hosting a wedding party, so we didn't visit there. We walked down Central Ave to a good Tapas restaurant, but the neighborhood wasn't the best. Our room was on the front facing Central and that was a bit of a problem - very loud traffic noise until about 3 am, mostly motorcycles. We would stay again if we can get a room on the back side of the building.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Traveler between New York, NY and Phoenix, AZ.

Beautifully renovated historic hotel near downtown

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: The modern renovation while keeping the feel of the historic building. The rooftop bar, with views of the city.
Cons: Coffee machine in the room.
Location: Easy access from freeways. Close to downtown.
I have now stayed several times at this well managed, beautifully renovated converted old hospital on my travels through Albuquerque. The staff has always been very friendly and quick to help. The rooms are modern and very clean, with comfortable beds, There is a refrigerator and safe in the room. Even though the rooms are on the small side they have everything you need, except a coffee machine. Coffee is available, though, in the hallway on your floor. The included breakfast buffet is better than most mid-range hotels. What I like best is the whole environment that still reflects the original architecture. Charming gardens, beautiful public areas. There is a park across the street where you can walk your dog (yes, they accept dogs).
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Norman from Durango, CO

The right balance of swank, hip and relaxed.

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Loved having drinks up on the roof-top bar. The staff were courteous and upbeat and the whole place was clean, bright and well maintained. Bed,sheets, towels and the bathrobe were all first-rate comfort!
5 out of 5

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Amber from Austin

A great nights stay!

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great rooftop bar, friendly hotel staff. Clean and beautiful room. The windows were really high so you could not see out when sitting on the couch.. it was weird.