Ratings based on 397 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful contemporary 5⭐️ Hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2015
I would definately stay here again. It was great! We utilized the free shuttle for airport pick up and dinner plans. The staff were very knowlegable, friendly, and professional. The breakfast was terrific! I wish we had more than just one night there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Enjoyed ambience very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cynthia from Grafton

Wonderful hotel near airport

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
We checked in after touring around New Mexico for a week and picked this hotel because of proximity to the airport (4 miles) and the fact that they had a shuttle. The hotel was very nice, modern, clean and comfortable and the light dinner we had in the rooftop lounge was wonderful. Unfortunately for us, the shuttle did not start running to the airport until 7:30 and we had a 7:30 am flight. It was very easy to get an Uber car to the airport at 6am. We will stay again next time we are in New Mexico!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Peter L. from Vermont

Lovely restoration and great service

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
Easy to find, very lovely restoration. In its extensive renovation from a psychiatric hospital to a hotel, the designer embraced the facility's past and did not try to hide it. Interesting built in display boxes in the hallways, "bars" on the solarium windows, "Apothecary" lounge and toiletries in miniature apothecary bottles. Continental breakfast was good, fresh coffee available on each floor of the hotel in the morning. Well done overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, wonderful staff,

Posted Nov 2, 2015
I recommend Hotel Parq for anyone traveling to Albuquerque. The building is a renovated historic building with a beautiful courtyard and wonderful mountain views from the roof top bar. Breakfast was delicious. The staff was friendly and helpful. My husband and I look forward to returning the the Hotel Parq.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donna from Mocksville

Get a room in back

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice older restored hotel. Great service. We had a very small room, which while comfortable, was in the front where the traffic roared all night. No tub, only a shower. There was a card that said if you want to help the environment and not change the sheets on the bed, just leave it on the bed. If you leave the card on the bed, they don't even make it up. Then they closed the road going in to the hotel and had to figure how to get in the back way. But very clean as I said and a great view from the roof.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
This a great hotel. Rooftop bar is excellent. Super Clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Meagan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast UK

very central and convenient to all areas

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Cons: only thing we missed was coffee making facilities in our room.
Location: right on Route 66 so plenty to do and see in every direction
had a wonderful time there - staff very friendly and helpful. great breakfast - lovely courtyard
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Terri from Montana

Fabulous!!

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Loved it! I cant wait until the next time I get to stay there again. Its clean, quiet, secure, friendly and very accommodating.