Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Bern, NC

Great place to stay in Albuquerque, NM

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: I didn't go anywhere but the hotel and the hospital
Great hotel. I stayed because my father was very sick at Presbyterian Hospital. I was pretty much an emotional mess. The staff was wonderful. They helped me download the Uber app, made sure I was checked out on time after very little sleep and was overall very knowledgeable, kind, and professional. I will definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel central to town

Posted Feb 25, 2017
Pros: location, friendliness, central to town
Cons: breakfast "eggs"
Location: golfing, old town "souvenirs" restaurants close by
very clean, plenty of towels, central to town, close to golf course, no complaints very satisfied with staff, very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
It was really clean really nice the the staff is great also a great location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel.

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Easy access to interstate. Close to both downtown and nob Hill. Room was clean and comfortable. Outside hot tub open 24 hours was wonderful. The breakfast was great for me but my wife doesn't like quiche and can't have gluten which sadly left her with only a hard boiled egg and a yogurt.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, Nevada

Pet Friendly Policy Isn't So Friendly

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Pros: Wonderful architecture and interesting history. Impeccably maintained.
Cons: $75.00 per night pet fee is ridiculous.
Location: Great restaurants nearby. Highway is very accesible.
Beautiful hotel, terrific staff, and a convenient location. It would be one of my favorite hotels if it wasn't for the fact that they charge $75.00 per night for pets. I can understand a one time pet fee for cleaning for a visit up to 6 or 7 days, but per night is highway robbery. It is insulting.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Business stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You'll sleep great here!

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast is delicious and the staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best place to stay

Posted Nov 3, 2016 on Hotels
It is a perfect place in a unique setting, just off the highway in a quiet area and it has a historic background for what it was previously. Something you need to experience to appreciate it for the pleasure of being there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice Hotel!

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
We went to musical "Lioin King" at UNM and had dinner up on Nob Hill area.