Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, convenient location.

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Great hotel downtown. The location was near all just a short drive to most sites. The only downside was the surrounding area is a bit sketchy.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Parq Central

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Very friendly staff. Beautiful views and great food at the Apothecary roof top lounge. Room on the small side but very nice, clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Staff professional and accommodating - bartenders and service excellent - car service exceptional
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mammoth Lakes, CA

Management appeared to be absent

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
We waited longer at the airport (45 minutes) for the "free shuttle" than it took for our flight! They said 10 mins. but were far off the mark. Also said it was available other trips like to Old Town, but it was always busy. The breakfast was a disaster with the young woman attending that quite rude. The young women behind the front desk seemed clueless about everything. All in all, nice place but poorly managed.
5 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jerome from Las Cruces

Wedding Party

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was hosting a wedding and party ... which lasted until 2AM. Wish they would have advised me of that when i checked in as the party sounded like it was a lot of fun. You could hear it throughout the hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Unique Boutique Hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Beautiful hotel! Extremely clean and serene! Lovely appoinments! Beautiful color scheme! An oasis! Unique boutique hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Cecilia from Texas

BE ADVISED--You CANNOT control your guestroom temp

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
BE ADVISED: This hotel controls the temperature of your guestroom from the front office. I am former hotelier and have NEVER seen this practice before. If you require a cool room to sleep you may need to reconsider this property. The hotel and staff are lovely, if you have a room facing Central it can be noisy even with ear plugs. Owner was present at my check out when I complained about temperature control issue and was more concerned with making sure his dog was being attended to than even engaging me in my concerns (I realized he was the owner and confirmed with staff, but he had no interest in introducing himself or addressing my issue when I was addressing the unbelievable practice with the front desk representative.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel, applause for the owners, management, and staff for this great place.