Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Room was clean but this place is in need of major repairs. We had a hole in our wall! Furniture was banged up and in bad shape. Beds were clean and comfy, otherwise I'd give it a 1 star
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
The only disappointment was the breakfast. It was noisy and the slider was not properly operating making it drafty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx

Dirty halls and carpet. Old hotel.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: One night stay only. Could hardly wait to depart in the early A.M. Felt dirty the entire time.
Dirty carpets in hall. The shower is barely a dribble. Unclean and dirty halls, baseboards and elevator. Hotel needs to be torn down, or totally renovated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

Fair for price.

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Room was comfortable. Bathroom was almost disgusting...Actually was. Toilet seat dirty in bowl from last guest. slow flush and hair throughout.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T or C, NM

Reasonable

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Pros: pool
We were on 3rd floor & we tolerated noisy children on the 4th floor til after midnight!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from akamogordo, nm

family friendly affordable

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Conveniently located hotel near downtown and old town ABQ. We stayed for 3 nights. Room was comfortable, decent breakfast. Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Fridge and microwave in room a plus. Could use some upkeep- carpet in room peeling back around the perimeter, terrible stench in hallway. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

just okay

Posted Jan 27, 2017
One of the tv stand doors was broken off and remote was missing. Staff was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel to town

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Good hotel but when we checked in our toilet wasn't working and they did not give me a new room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berkeley

no stopper in sink and leaking a lot to the floor.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Pros: breakfast is good
Cons: maintaining the bath room and TV channels are difficult to control.
Location: nothing special
Front desk was good and the room facilities were not good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice environment

Posted Jan 16, 2017
My girl and myself love to stay there and just relax and unwind