Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice environment

Posted Jan 16, 2017
My girl and myself love to stay there and just relax and unwind
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albaqurque Downtown

Albuquerque Downtown

Posted Jan 13, 2017
I was very annoyed when calling motel spoke with jenny, and stressed to her need room main floor im disabled. She said can put me near elevator. Told her if elevator broke cant walk down stairs. I spoke to her twice. 1st make sure received payment confirmation from expedia (hadn't) at this time stressed to her the need for main floor room. Jenny told me call back 30 min. Which i did. Jenny confirmed receiving expedia confirmation. Again asked her about room needed on main floor to accomadate my disabilty. Jenny said she would notate my reservation, and had to wait til noon to put me down for main floor room. I arrived 1:30am in morning after a long 29hr drive in a terrible snow storm through a few states to find Jenny never took care of my need for room on main floor. David was on duty, and had rooms on 3rd, 5th flr. He found a room facing rear on main floor which i appreciated. I didnt appreciate Jenny not doing her job causing me to have to stand checkin desk for close to 25 min while David did her job. I should have been able to checkin, shower, go sleep. Spoke to manager Lisa next morning. Not sure if she addressed matter, but i should have been accomadated due to Jenny's lack of professionalim taking care of my needs as a customer. Stayed an additional night in different room because heat was poor in other room. Somewhat noisy from highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok for price

Posted Jan 12, 2017
The tv didn't work but overall what can you expect for the price,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel for the price

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: The breakfast service was the best, the food was great, the room was clean and comfortable
Cons: Manager could learn some proper customer service manners, but otherwise everything was great.
We traveled four states and this hotel was the most comfortable, with a great breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Not the best, not the worst

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: Near the highway, easy to find location.
After hours of driving, we were looking forward to a hot shower. Our shower was clogged and drained very slowly. Not what we had hoped for. The beds were comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, N.M.

EXCELLENT IN EVERYTHING.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Pros: THE PRICE.
Cons: CHANGE THE SHOWERS FOR REGULAR FAUCETS.
Location: LOCATIONG WAS GOOD FOR US.
EVERYTHING WAS GOOD.....THE ONLY LITTLE THING WAS THE SHOWER; THE HOTEL INSTALLED WATER SAVING SHOWERS AND THE WATER COMING OUT FROM THE FAUCET WAS SO LIMITED THAT CAUSED YOU NOT TO ENJOY THE SHOWER. BUT OVERALL WAS EXCELLENT. THANKS.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel But Needs Work

Posted Jan 7, 2017
Bathroom tub was a bit corroted. One of our rooms the pipe was coming from underneath the tub. Hotel was not in a quiet neighborhood so you could hear all the outside cars and planes. Breakfast was nice. They serve hot and cold foods with a nice dining area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Great hotel for the price! Would stay again

Posted Jan 7, 2017
The hotel clerk was very friendly and courteous and she assisted me right away in problems before they arose. The room was clean and the beds were comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling through Albuquerque. Also this location is not far from good shopping locations such as "old town" which is full of shopping and retail. I loved this place and a very special thanks to the staff that helped us that night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view!

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Great service and breakfast love it. Very friendly and clean rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay..

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Great place great staff... the hotel needs a little update on stuff ... but over all my family and I had a great stay..