Ratings based on 1,124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from toronto

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: Very basic but clean and in good location
Cons: Decor
Location: Easy access to downtown and highways
Easy to check in ....good breakfast....great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, West Australia

Large rooms

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Happy staff, welcomed us to this hotel. The rooms were large and clean. Even though it slightly dated in decor, it's a great place especially when they are running their $49 per night deal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Room

Posted Feb 9, 2016
The light on the ceiling was not working so with the lamp as the only light it made the room seem very dark.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2016
We were very comfortable! The hotel staff was very friendly and we had a great time. Only thing was the room was quite cold at night due to the door havin a draft that came through. But it was overall a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was a nice stay.

Posted Feb 7, 2016
My wife and stayed there 2 times in 2 weeks and both times very good experiences would recommend to everyone good rates service and staff is point on
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2016
Good clean hotel with comfortable rooms. Nice hot tub on a cold day
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Centrally located

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Price and location
Cons: A hook was more ssinf on bathroom door and the leatherette chair ( next to desk) was torn.
Location: Very convenient to everything.....
Decent enough but a bit "tired" in terms of decor....good breakfast.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2016
The hotel head a different price other than what I paid on Expedia. The manager told me I had to contact Expedia, but I pulled up my reservation and she was able to get me the price I reserved the room for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Care at for the price

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Food delivery
Location: Close to the Isotope baseball field, and the Pit basketball arena. My daughter-in-law was in the hospital & it was 10min from UNMH
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was included and there was a variety of goods. It is next door to a gas station, close to many restaurants, and close to the interstate.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Have stayed here on 5 different occasions. Seems like they have stopped trying. The breakfast is ok the bathroom Was dirty. The water as down for over an hour after we checked in, zero apologies for being without water and not being able to flush. The computer for the "business center" didn't work. Staff said its never worked. Pool Was too cold even for being indoors.