Ratings based on 583 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: it's always clean
Cons: nothing
great staff and always comfortable. close to the airport and interstate.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
No complaint and actually a pleasant surprise. Very comfortable and staff was very courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the airport. Easy drive yo the

Posted Sep 19, 2016
We needed a room last minute and hit the jackpot with this hotel. The room was beautiful and clean. The bed was very comfortable and the room was quiet. I will definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!!

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Cons: Bed needs flipping, towels need to be replaced, a little like sand paper.
Tub surface was slippery, and bed and towels are wearing. But everything else was great!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2016
although it was extremely close to the airport e heard no airport noise or planes. Staff was extremely informative regarding driving directions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice staff the room was comfortable and clean

Posted Sep 12, 2016
I enjoyed staying at the hotel the only two drawbacks were that the hotel is not easy to get to and the elevator made strange noises. However the breakfast was good and varied! The staff was kind and helpful. The rooms were very clean. The beds were super comfy! During my stay I noticed a lot of older couples frequented the hotel which is fine with me because I had a very calm and restful sleep. I felt very safe and would definetly recommend!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Great hotel airport!!!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
This hotel is a great hotel property. Staff is very good and rooms were spacious and quiet. I was looking forward to watching the US Open that evening of my stay. It was available in the hotel lobby but not in any of the guest rooms?! Plus, when I tried to watch it on my IPad, I kept losing the Hotel's Wi-fi connection. Maybe a minor point, but I expect more from a Hyatt property.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Anthony, NM

Nice, clean, and roomy

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Pros: Very spacious and confortable
Cons: Needs new mattresses.
Location: Close to the amphitheater and airport.
Easy check-in and Check-out. Close to amphitheater and airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from h

Easy to rental car lot and airport

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Comfortable, great staff and great location by airport
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
It was good, very quiet room and very comfortable