Ratings based on 2,313 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent added value

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Cons: The pool could be either warmer or be and indoor pool for after sunset use.
The room is actually "roomy" and makes you feel in a larger than expected space. It has adequate, comfortable and contemporary furniture. The staff is friendly and always willing to answer your questions. I'd definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Good for a place close to airport

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: Clean, safe- proximity to airport.
Cons: All good
Location: Airport/ rental car center are relatively close
All was fine with this hotel- good value - nothing exceptional. Safe, friendly staff. All in all good for late arrival from flight and relatively close to rental car center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Nice close to airport shuttle pickup Friendly

Posted Apr 23, 2017
We had an early flight and breakfast was ready at 3:00 am. We had difficulty with our driver for the morning and the staff person on duty talked to her and helped us through a difficult situation. She could not find the hotel. Kalan was extremely helpful and friendly and helped us with weighing our luggage printing boarding passes and arranging for early morning pickup We also were able to do early checkin 11:00 am which was so helpful and honored our request for 1st floor. Very pleased with our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new mexico

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
This hotel is clean and quite. They offered unlimited menu downstairs. The food wasn't so good and pricey. However, the free breakfast was very nice. Would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baton Rouge, LA

Nice hotel near airport.

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: I liked the room. The sitting area was big with sofa and ottoman. The room was nice size with all the amenities.
Cons: Breakfast was fair. Food was pretty good. I have had better at other hotels.
Location: Near Albuquerque airport and rental car facility. Short drive to the university area.
The hotel was clean and the room was nicely appointed with sitting area, desk, refrigerator, and king size bed. The cable TV the hotel was lacking, but I didn't watch much TV. Breakfast was fair. I have had better at other hotels. Overall a great hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Hyatt Place Albuquerque Airport, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We appreciate your feedback and hope that we have the opportunity to serve you again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Friendly staff. Clean room and nice wood floors. Food is great as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Hyatt Place Albuquerque Airport, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel close to downtown

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Great location from the airport and things to do downtown.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Hyatt Place Albuquerque Airport, Hotel Management
We appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We hope you will return the next time you are in the Albuquerque area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Perfect location to the airport! Clean, efficient and comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Hyatt Place Albuquerque Airport, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We hope you will return to stay with us again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Great stay

Posted Apr 10, 2017
We stayed here just one night but we will definitely stat again. The staff were great abd the room was clean. Breakfast was good as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, comfortable, spacious rooms.

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Clean, comfortable, spacious rooms. The breakfast was better than many hotels. Enjoyed the sausage and eggs. They had muffins, fruit, oatmeal, yogurt and doughnuts too. Staff was helpful and offered a cup of milk for my toddler one afternoon and saved me a trip to the store.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2017 by Hyatt Place Albuquerque Airport, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to post this review. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed our breakfast and your time with us. We hope to see you again in the future.