Ratings based on 1,954 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from utah

Excellent hotel.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Clean and comfortable, spacious. Nice breakfast. Helpful pleasant staff. Everything u would want in a hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Rooms are large clean and very comfortable. Breakfast food choices are good..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Very friendly and comfortable hotel room. Felt like home
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Beautiful hotel by the airport

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Pros: Nice bed
Cons: Fix the elevator
Location: Not a whole lot near there except the airport.
This was a beautiful place to stay. Check in was easy and the staff was very pleasant. I did not fly in, I drove in, so it was just a bit out of the way from the rest of the city. The breakfast in the morning was very nice and had a good selection. The only issue I had while I was there, was that the elevator d not go up to floor 6 and they put me on the 6th floor. For some reason, I was not able to push that button...and another lady there was having the same issue along with me. We decided to go to the 5th floor, since that button lit up, and then just took the stairs to the 6th floor. I was all the way at the end of the hall, so the rest of the stay, I simply took the side entrance from the outside and used the stairs all the way up to 6! I didn't need to add a workout routine to that trip. Other than that, it was a wonderful, quite stay. And the beds were super comfy.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

I was moved to 4 different rooms - dirty & filthy!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Everything!
Location: N/A I was here on business.
I was moved to 4 different rooms and they were filthy dirty! 3 of the rooms were on the 5th floor and the last 1 was on the 3rd floor. Called the front desk man named Chris and he moved me. One of the rooms had what appeared to be cat litter on the carpet and had not been vacuumed and the bathroom counter and shower had black hair all over. Then I spoke with the GM of the Hyatt Place named Chad and he moved me again. The next room had food on the carpet throughout the room and hair in the shower and counter sink in bathroom. The next room had not been vacuumed either and the carpets were filthy with food on the floor and hair in the bathroom. I was moved to a final room on the 3rd floor and it was better, but as I got ready for a shower, walking bare foot to the shower, I stepped on an acrylic finger nail about 1/2" ling that stuck into my bare foot. I called the GM Chad back and took the fingernail down to him, but he was gone, so I left if at the desk for him the next morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Air conditioner took a long time to cool room. Room was overall ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
clean and comfortable, great staff, breakfast buffet is real good
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bellmore, NY

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Great place for short stay if passing through Albuquerque. Very clean, decent breakfast, and very hard working staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport. Shuttle available.

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: Everything! Friendly staff- willing to help in any way they can. Shuttle services to/from airport and 5 miles from hotel.
Cons: The weather was pleasant in early morning and late afternoon. However there was no place to escape the glaring sun. Covered sitting areas would help.
Location: We visited old downtown Santa Fe, an hours drive away.
We chose the Hyatt because of its location near the airport. Glad we did!. Outstanding staff, great amenities, and lovely room. A great place to relax for the night before our flight.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Nice stop-over en route to Calif from Colorado.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Very close to I-25, easy off-ramp and on-ramp access. Close to the airport's landing runway, but plane noise was hardly an issue given that our room was on the side closest to the airport. In the morning we would occasionally hear the rumble of larger planes taking off, but not an issue. Breakfast is great, nice touch with the green chile salsa!! Cholula hot sauce, a first for a hotel stay, a nice surprise! Staff was pleasant in every interaction.