Ratings based on 2,381 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NM

Disappointing. NO WATER!

Posted Jun 19, 2017
Pros: Hot breakfast, easy access to all areas of ABQ.
Cons: Customer Service! Of course, rooms must have dependable WATER!
Location: Just about anything you would like to see in the city. We travel from USA Swim Meets.
Housekeeping only made one bed and left no soup, etc for our second day. The morning we were to check out we awoke to NO WATER. We were not able to clean up before having to check out to meet our schedule. The front desk staff was un-helpful and responded as if this happened often. There was not staff at the desk the morning of our check out and kitchen staff had to go call them in from smoking out front. We have stayed here often and always enjoyed it. I don't know what changed but this trip was TERRIBLE. Sadly, I had recommended the property to a friend who also booked their family for the weekend. I was embarrassed to have recommended it. We travel often with our swim team for USA Swim Meets in ABQ. This is our go-to hotel. Several families have said they will not stay again because of the lack of service and response to this issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Quiet and Comfy

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Easy check in
Airport was not noticeable and room was spacious with good mattress.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy access to freeway and Isleta Amphitheater

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: Clean and great location
Room was comfortable and clean. Staff was courteous and polite. Hotel accessible to freeway and Albuquerque hotspots.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed the stay

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Pros: new and clean
Location: We played golf at the U of NM golf course and it is 2 minutes from the hotel
Although we were in the area of the airport which is a nothing area, we enjoyed the hotel stay.....it was a very pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Nice close to airport

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpful. I needed to get my plane tickets and staff assisted me with obtaining my tickets at the motel. Assisted with close by shopping information. The pool was nice for the family to relax in. Definitely recommend this place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted May 31, 2017
Everything about the hotel experience was good. My only complaint is the bed. Breakfast was good, shower was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport!

Posted May 30, 2017
Pros: Clean, modern
Cons: nothing
Location: close and convenient to airport
Friendly staff. Great shuttle service to area restaurants and airport!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport and car rental

Posted May 24, 2017
Quick stop over at this hotel, location was perfect to the airport and car rental center. Room was basic but comfortable. Staff were friendly and good breakfast included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from WA

Close to airport

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Room was big
Location: Very close to airport and 10 minutes from UNM
The suite was big and clean. I had no issues staying at the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington, NM

Great stay

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: I like the layout, love the couch, very comfortable and clean room.
Location: Near the airport, easy on and off of freeway!
Was able to check in before check in time, unloaded luggage to head off to my son's graduation!