Ratings based on 2,342 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from WA

Close to airport

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Room was big
Location: Very close to airport and 10 minutes from UNM
The suite was big and clean. I had no issues staying at the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Farmington, NM

Great stay

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: I like the layout, love the couch, very comfortable and clean room.
Location: Near the airport, easy on and off of freeway!
Was able to check in before check in time, unloaded luggage to head off to my son's graduation!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Falls Church, VA

Nice hotel close to airport and Albuquerque city

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: King size bed was firm and extremely comfortable. Air conditioning in room worked well. Location very convenient.
Cons: Breakfast was not appealing - quantity, but not great quality.
Location: 10 minute easy drive to most local attractions. Easy access to freeways and airport.
Clean, comfortable mainstream hotel with easy access to major attractions in Albuquerque. Was not expensive - good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Airport Hotel

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Location. Sophistication of the room's layout & decor.
Cons: See above re: toilet flushing & bedside electrical outlet.
The location and affordable parking rate were important to us. But please look in to the ongoing toilet flushing [aka Phantom Flushing] in that room. It's costly to you and water-wasting in ABQ's desert conditions. Also: on the left side of the bed we couldn't find an electrical outlet for the wall mounted light.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee, WI

Hotel Near Albuquerque, NM Airport

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Clean, great breakfast in the morning, super accommodating staff.
Cons: Pullout bed
Location: Great location is needing to stay close to the airport
The overall facility was great...the only issue was the pullout bed from the couch. It was not very high quality and hard to sleep on. We had two of us in the room for a business meeting so one of us had to sleep on the pullout bed and unfortunately, it was uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

At the airport

Posted May 3, 2017
Pros: Clean, good staff, shuttle car to car rental and airport, good food.
Cons: nothing!
Location: Great location.
We stayed at the airport so we could check in the car and not have to deal with it the next morning before our flight. Everything was perfect.....no noise, clean, great food 24/7.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to the airport.
Cons: N/A
Location: All the tourist attractions located in and around Albuquerque.
Staff was pleasant and got us checked in quickly. They have a very nice breakfast buffet that opens up at 5:30, which makes it great for people catching an early flight out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CO

Very nice especially breakfast

Posted Apr 26, 2017
I would stay here again. Large comfortable clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent service close to the Airport

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Good, clean, no BS hotel. Staff is extremely helpful and it really helps that the kitchen is open until late. Hector at the front desk/kitchen is one of the biggest assets for the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent added value

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Cons: The pool could be either warmer or be and indoor pool for after sunset use.
The room is actually "roomy" and makes you feel in a larger than expected space. It has adequate, comfortable and contemporary furniture. The staff is friendly and always willing to answer your questions. I'd definitely stay here again.