Ratings based on 612 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel, Deplorable Food

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Beautiful, clean and restful room. Great staff. Food is microwaved and absolutely awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from denver,co

Quick but nice

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Very large room, comfortable bed, good breakfast buffet. Only one night wish it could have been longer. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs

sleeping

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Cons: beds
For as wonderful as this hotel was their beds were not at all comfortable. sunk in the middle and lumpy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City

Convenient to the airport and city

Posted Jan 9, 2017
I had stayed in Hyatt Place in other cities. This location was convenient to the places in Albuquerque we were going to. Easy to find, right off I-25, but also access via local streets. The staff were fantastic! Will definitely stay at this location if I find myself in Albuquerque again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Nice Hotel despite how old the building is

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Pros: Updated place plus room wall color and lay out
Cons: More smiling and attentive staff
Location: Airport and close to I 25
The building is about 20 yo, however Hyatt has it for at least 8 years, they've done wonders with the place, elevator were a bit slow but for the most part everything was great, the rooms were clean and updated, beds were comfortable, and rooms were specious, we were 2 adults and 2 children, the 2 bed plus sofa bed made perfect foe sleeping arrangements, staff was great. However breakfast was a bit redundant, it gets boring to eat the same thing everyday. Nonetheless the place was very well maintain and in addition to being close to the airport, we were not disturbed by the airplanes noise, I personally like the HVAC unit how it has the thermostat in the wall and the noise of it is normal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Hotel was fine. Very near the airport. Staff was great. Clean rooms. WiFi needs drastic improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016
We were very pleased with this hotel! I would definitely stay there again, & I would recommend this hotel to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Awesome experience on Hyatt, I defenly recommend this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Amazingly nice rooms. Not typical airport hotel.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Just stopped to sleep on before driving on to Santa Fe. Amazingly nice. Didn't feel like we were anywhere near an airport or an airport hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 23, 2016
Hotel was nice just nosy which I believe might have been from the outside heating unit as we were on the 6th floor.