Ratings based on 2,137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfy.

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Clean.
Cons: Breakfast.
Hotel was clean, beds comfy. However, the breakfast was horrible. Did not have many items out, what was out was not very good. Expected better from Hyatt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from honolulu

Terrible food

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Although a nice clean hotel with a friendly staff the breakfast food is terrible. They were even out of milk!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elk Grove CA

Location

Posted Nov 20, 2016
Pros: Hotel staff were the best.
Cons: Nothing
Very close to the international airport. Breakfast well server. very clean breakfast area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Close to Airport

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Great experience. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast in the morning was the usual options but everything was well stocked and tidy. Will return again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manhattan beach, United States of America

Easy access to ABQ.

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: The room - nice size, nice layout.
Cons: Hire more staff! Things took too long despite the staff doing their best. The 4:30am shuttle to the airport was driven by the front desk attendant.
Location: Close to the airport. The area is not walkable for shops, restaurants. It's just good for easy in and out of ABQ.
My impression is that the hotel was understaffed. The kind front desk people were doing it all - managing the 'cafe' (which is tiny) and in some cases driving the shuttle van to the airport. The hotel feels a bit old too. The room was probably the highlight; spacious and comfortable. But everything else felt rushed and complicated and disorganized.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Extremely reasonable. Relaxing. Close to airport- could have returned car earlier and walked back to hotel, next time. Clean. friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Everything was great, but wish the swimming pool

Posted Nov 10, 2016
great swimming pool was closed great service and rooms were comforty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very comfortable room

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast, cold AC and soft beds.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Next to airport but barely heard any planes fly over during the night.
Double beds with sectional couch bed. Cold AC and great breakfast. Beds are soft with squishy pillows - my favorite. My husband likes a harder bed though. Excellent Hotel for the price.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin Tx

Quiet and clean

Posted Oct 17, 2016
I been staying in this hotel several times, I liked it because is quiet, safe area, next to the airport, and clean. Never had a bad experience, the only bad thing that I can say is no restaurants around or shopping. But is not really a problem for me.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Nice hotel. New, clean and comfortable. Awesome view. Nice sized rooms. Overall great experience.