Ratings based on 230 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lawton,okla.

first time staying excellent service.

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Pros: location
Location: good food and shopping
great hotel and staff very nice check in and out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 20, 2016
I got a ridiculously great rate and I think occupancy was low so on arrival they even gave me an upgrade. I was pretty happy with my room on the 15th floor. Great pool too. I would stay again if I am back in Albuquerque.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
I had a good time Out side a lot of homeless that keep following u, it was kind of scary
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Cons: For me, just the heating and cooling system
Location: Our stop was just that.........an overnight stay on a tour of Northern NM and Southern CO. Very convenient location for the purpose of our trip.
The only thing I did not like about the hotel was that the room was not able to be heated unless the outside temperature was 59 degrees. Since we had been traveling for hours and I was not feeling well, I felt cold in the room. Everything else was very pleasing and comfortable and I would stay at the Hyatt Regency Albuquerque in the future should I be in that lovely area of our great Southwest. The dining room breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay.

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Spacious room. Very comfortable beds. WiFi worked with no problems. Nice smooth one night stay for business.
I had a wonderful stay. The only issue I had was with the gift shop. I bought a phone charger from them and it did not work. I took it back and we tried all the other chargers in the bin. None of them worked either. I asked if I could swap it for another kind of charger. The clerk apologized but said the store had a no refund exchange policy. I understand why (people buying for use overnight and then requesting their money back), but this product did not work. Then the clerk pulled out her charger and we tried it. It worked great, so she found a second head unit in her purse and gave it to me. What a GREAT employee. I regret I forgot her name. She was working, Monday, 12 Sept morning shift. She deserves a raise or reimbursement. She made my day. Sincerely, Glenn Hill
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Great hotel with a super friendly staff. It was very close to everything we needed and had a wonderful view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I love this hotel and staff. I stay here every time I visit Albuquerque.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alburqueque new mexico

Dirty rooms !!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Blankets were dirty one was staying with brown stuff the other one with blood no cups for your coffee no sugar not satisfy with room!!!!!.......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Great spot downtown

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I enjoyed everything about the hotel except paying for parking, but is expected since it's downtown. It's a great spot within walking distance to restaurants, clubs, and entertainment. Room and staff were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Very nice and clean great staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
My stay was very pleasant and I had a great sleep there