Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience.

Posted Aug 29, 2016
I love this hotel and staff. I stay here every time I visit Albuquerque.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alburqueque new mexico

Dirty rooms !!!

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Blankets were dirty one was staying with brown stuff the other one with blood no cups for your coffee no sugar not satisfy with room!!!!!.......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Great spot downtown

Posted Aug 21, 2016
I enjoyed everything about the hotel except paying for parking, but is expected since it's downtown. It's a great spot within walking distance to restaurants, clubs, and entertainment. Room and staff were great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M

Very nice and clean great staff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
My stay was very pleasant and I had a great sleep there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cape town south africa

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Cons: It did'nt bother me at all, but in terms of bathrooms I would update the interior and have a big shower with glass and remove the bath and modernise..
Location: Centre of Albuquerque, a bit quiet but safe nearby good restaurants.... no shops really....
overall, check in was quick and efficient and staff very friendly, the concierge was very helpfull and informative, love the convenience of a shop and starbucks the deli is great and made my special breakfast the art gallery is very contemporary and amazing, rooms clean and spacious. location a in centre of Albuquerque quite safe, and nearby are good restaurants and public transport very closeby. I enjoyed staying at this hotel, I felt at home. It's a big hotel but service are not compromised in any way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick trip

Posted Aug 7, 2016
While the facilities themselves are modern, I noticed that the floor I stayed on was dirty. There was debris on the floor, leftover glassware in corners, and a strange faint smell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Aug 2, 2016
It was nice to stay in a clean, comfortable room. We checked in at midnight and the staff was there to welcome us. They immediately provided us with a mini-fridge when we requested one. The key machine at the front desk wasn't working so we weren't able to receive room keys but the maintenance worker walked us up to our room to let us in. The only thing was that the parking garage is on the other side of the block from the hotel and it was difficult to find. Overall, we would stay here again. The bed was so comfy!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great hotel!! We had a problem with our neighbors the first night and when I mentioned it they jumped to get us moved to a new room and even gave us drinks and food. Wonderful place to stay and everyone was beyond friendly!! Would go back in a heart beat!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Great downtown hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Had a great large room with comfy bed. There's a Starbucks, a decent bar and a restaurant in the building, along with interior access to parking garage. Located near convention center and downtown, so convenient to walk places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good value

Posted Jul 19, 2016
This hotel is definitely above the rest in appearance, but I expected more for the price and from a downtown Hyatt. They were short-staffed in the valet service and at the check-in desk. Then the printer in the business center was broken. It was not a good first impression... Otherwise, the hotel was reasonably nice.