Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!!

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Great hotel!! We had a problem with our neighbors the first night and when I mentioned it they jumped to get us moved to a new room and even gave us drinks and food. Wonderful place to stay and everyone was beyond friendly!! Would go back in a heart beat!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder, CO

Great downtown hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Had a great large room with comfy bed. There's a Starbucks, a decent bar and a restaurant in the building, along with interior access to parking garage. Located near convention center and downtown, so convenient to walk places.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good value

Posted Jul 19, 2016
This hotel is definitely above the rest in appearance, but I expected more for the price and from a downtown Hyatt. They were short-staffed in the valet service and at the check-in desk. Then the printer in the business center was broken. It was not a good first impression... Otherwise, the hotel was reasonably nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close and easy access to highway and university

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Easy access to highway and university. Clean, spacious room with comfy bed. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2016
Very good experience in ABQ downtown. Staff very nice. Good view
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solid hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
I've never been to ABQ, so I was surprised at the quality of this hotel. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Convenient to rail

Posted May 21, 2016
Nice hotel. But pool is under construction till June.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from las vegas,nv

very very nice

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: restaurants,downtown is beautiful
great location, nice room, great staff, good food, good music, easy parking
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2016
The parking garage is not immediately available which is a minor minus. Most of the facilities were not operational when I stayed at the hotel.
5 out of 5
by Anne from Albuquerque

Valet Set the Bar for Our Stay

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
We drive nice luxury car that tends to attract attention. The valet parked it in a spot in view of an outside camera so the overnight staff could keep an eye on it. It is refreshing to find an employee who takes such pride in his job. Kendall was accommodating and thoughtful. He created a great first impression of your business, and his service went above and beyond our expectations.